Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Glamour and Beauty in London

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Foods delicious, spa is relaxing, decor superb— can’t waot to be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2018
The staff was particularly caring. We arrived on late Saturday afternoon and the hotel was full. We had been allocated a room on the first floor (a great room) but my wife had hoped to get on room in the higher floors with big windows. Noemi from reception organised the change of rooms for the second night with them. The spa is amazing - great atmosphere - super relaxing. The Massimo restaurant is fantastic, with a superb wine list and very kind staff. The breakfast in the morning is royal. We really spend three days ‘out of time’ and ‘out of stress’. We enjoyed every minute of it. We will come back, if we have the opportunity to do so. Fifty words is a bit too long for the review. Everything can be said in less than 50 words.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Thomas Kochs, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is wonderful to know that you had a superb and relaxing experience in our spa and enjoyed the food and service in our Massimo restaurant. We appreciate your feedback that each detail has been thought about and will share your comments with the team. We very much look forward to welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Best Hotel in London

Posted Mar 22, 2018
The Corinthia Hotel is clearly the top rated hotel in London. And it is for good reason. The staff is exceedingly professional and accommodating. Each guest is treated like royalty. The facility is simply luxurious without being overstated. 5 strong stars out of 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2018 by Thomas Kochs, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, Thank you for your wonderful review of Corinthia Hotel London, we are thrilled to know that you had a fantastic experience with us and it is a delight to read that you enjoyed our facilities and found our staff to be attentive and professional. Your comment is appreciated and has been shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Mar 17, 2018
Loved staying here .. the staff was very friendly and compensating. Got here around 10 hours before check in and the front desk clerk helped me out by finding me another room.. everything was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2018 by Thomas Kochs, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of Corinthia Hotel London, we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and it is a delight to read that you found our staff to be attentive and helpful. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Easy access to everything Great Hotel!!!

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Great experience - central to walking in Westminster and easy access to the underground Tube. Rooms are extremely nice 5 star . I recommend it and would stay again well worth the cost .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2018 by Thomas Kochs, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for your wonderful review of Corinthia Hotel London, we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and it is a delight to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your room and found our hotel to be perfectly situated in the heart of London. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Incredible experience at the Corinthia!! World Class!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2018 by Thomas Kochs, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of Corinthia Hotel London, we are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay and we look very forward to welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Best world hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2018
Ain’t cheap but by far one of the worlds best hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Thomas Kochs, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for sharing your review of Corinthia Hotel London, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed an excellent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, UK

Perfect

Posted Jan 21, 2018
As always we had an absolutely lovely time at the Corinthia , the people were lovely , we were very well looked after and the service amazing. The facilities and choices are amazing. The waiter at the Piano Bar was happy to make a cocktail that wasn't on the menu and it was lovely. The live music was lovely and felt so relaxed. The spa was relaxing and have arrived home recharged and relaxed. The Concierge arranged a table for us at an amazing restaurant which meant we could spend time resting rather than planning. We had such a beautiful birthday celebration and the hotel were amazing. We felt very looked after. Thank you :0)
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Thomas Kochs, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review of Corinthia Hotel London. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your birthday celebration. It is such a pleasure to read that you had the opportunity to relax in our spa and by our live music piano. We also really appreciate your kind feedback about our team and we will ensure this is shared. We will look very forward to welcoming you on your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
My partners birthday - what a fantastic time we had !
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Thomas Kochs, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sara, Thank you for your glowing review of Corinthia Hotel London. It is fabulous to hear that you had a wonderful birthday celebration with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel amenities

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
Great spa and gym facilities ! The in room dining menu is rather limited but still very good food and service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2018 by Thomas Kochs, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review of Corinthia Hotel London, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed an excellent stay and had the opportunity to relax in our spa. We look forward to welcoming you again.