Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2018
We stayed for three nights earlier this month and were very very pleased with our hotel choice. This is a classic hotel with a modern touch, and every need and comfort anticipated. The staff are helpful and genuinely happy to see you - a breath of fresh air coming from NY!! Thank you for your hospitality; you will be our hotel of choice in London going forward.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Gorgeous hotel Just steps from the National Gallery and Trafalgar Square. A warm welcome with impeccable service. The room was beautifully decorated with a comfortable bed and a life changing shower after walking so many steps around London. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Spot on

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Excellent hotel with a great central location, will be returning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel and Location

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Fantastic hotel, beautifully presented with superb rooms. The staff are very helpful and friendly. Great location and very good value. Will definitely be coming back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Doesn't get any better!

Posted Mar 13, 2018
This hotel is quaint and eclectic with beautiful furnishings. It's centrally located, but tucked away and it's very quiet at night - perfect for resting. I would definitely stay here again if I were in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Swindon, UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2018
I loved this hotel. It was a bit on the expensive side, but a lovely treat nevertheless. The location is amazing, literally equidistant between Piccadilly Circus and Trafalgar Square, but as our room was off the main road, so surprisingly quiet. The room was supurb, really stylish, clean, comfortable bed and possibly the best bathroom ever. Really like the bedroom. Breakfast was very good, everything you'd expect from a five star hotel. Staff were very courteous and efficient. All round this hotel scored top marks for me and I'd love to go back but need to let my wallet recover first!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful service

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
Haymarket Hotel were upmost helpful as we had to stay another night due to a flight cancellation. They helped us book a theatre show last minute that was absolutely lovely. Every time we stay here we are well taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This is an exceptional property.

Posted Jan 22, 2018
This hotel is well located for the theater, museums, the Houses of Parliament and Buckingham Palace. The rooms are spacious and quiet and so well appointed that they feel like a bedroom in someone's house, not a hotel room. The staff is courteous and capable. The pool is one of the best hotel pools in London. Exercise facilities are small. Therapists "travel" a couple of blocks from the hotel's sister property.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer Wade

Pamper yourself in central London

Posted Dec 26, 2017 on Hotels
What a lovely hotel! The room was stunning, the location incredible and the service impeccable. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a luxurious getaway in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Beautiful hotel, lovely room and amazing location! Staff couldn’t have been nicer and it was central to everything!