Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Alexander

Posted Dec 9, 2017 on Hotels
If you are going for a 'top end" customer you need clean crisp white bedding expensive white fluffy towels you need to provide breakfast they have a long way to go.
4 out of 5
by Fajar Ari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017 on Hotels
worst hotel I ever stayed doesn't with money we paid to stay there at all
1 out of 5
by Chris

Not remotely worth the price

Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
Possibly the worst hotel I have ever stayed in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot of work

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room was small and in very poor condition. We could not pull the curtains as they were hanging off the rail. The valance sheet was creased and not fitted correctly. The windows opened wide and as on third floor unsafe. The shower door was loose and the head sprayed in all directions. No hairdryer. There was a kettle and cups but only one teabag and sachet of sugar. The entrance to the hotel had building work taking place with ladders and dust sheets around. On a positive note we were able to check in early but then asked what time we would be back in the evening. At 930 in the morning we received a phone call asked by what time we were checking out. The location was very good for visiting central London.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow


Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing!!!
Cons: Construct new hotel because a location good
Location: Location is good
On July 11 we have stayed in this "hotel". The Eчpedia recommended him as 4 stars Hotel for $200 per night. On the photos it is quite good numbers, but actually it was the awful small number demanding repair. It is the real deception. It is difficult to find hotel worse than this. I am disappointed.
2 out of 5
by Peter

Not great......

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Toilet was extremely soiled to the point of staining. Taps didn't have a handle. Curtains water stained Old toilet outside the window Sewage smell in the basement hallway
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridgeshire

Good location but small, well worn and dirty

Posted May 29, 2017
Wish I had taken some pictures now but didn't think of it at the time .... Where do I start, the receptionist was very welcoming and nice to deal with and explained where to find our room. First impressions very good. Once we entered the room it was a very different story. The room was very small which in it's self wasn't an issue as we only needed a room to sleep, the en suite was tiny and a really struggle to use as door opens in wards only partly opening. The shower was well worn and unclean, hair, fluff and dirt could be found all round the room and bathroom fluff and dirt which clearly had built up over time, not simply missed on the last clean. The walls were stained by what looks like a water leak from the room above. We were glad we only had the one night, we would not book here again.
1 out of 5
by andrew

Very poor

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Poor service and facilities - shabby room. Definitely not returning .
2 out of 5
by Robyn

Not great

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
not great