Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location but we expected more from a Hilton

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: The pool and the food.
Cons: Housekeeping and light in the rooms.
Location: Close to the hotel is a mini-mall with a supermarket and a couple of restaurants to save some bucks in diner and a laundry (very convenient).
In general it was barely passing the 3 mark. The room was very humid and dark (last night we had to ask for a dehumidifier). We have to ask for extra soap, asking them to swipe the floor, and for towels. No hair dryer or fridge in the room. Food and pool area were good. We spent the days traveling so didn't spent a lot of time in the hotel so didn't use all services. We ask for help and they solved the issues quickly (people is really good) but for a Hilton level hotel you shouldn't been complaining to get a good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Great hotel and location - I would recommend especially if traveling with children!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Greeted with a warm cookie

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Was slightly disappointed no refrigerator in room. The hotel and staff were friendly and helpful. The hostess even went out here way to get me oatmeal after it had finished. Great relaxing and safe place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2017
overall amazing experience. bathroom requires some updates and pool could be cleaned more often. staff was superb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach,fl.

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: the room the pool area
Cons: the service by the pool area short of staff
Location: 15 minutes to the airport,30 or more to san jose
no bad ,very nice latin club 15 minutes from hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
One night was great, all amenities were beautiful
5 out of 5
by Eusebius

lovely time at this hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
I very much enjoyed my stay... I would definitely recommend anyone to stay at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Central hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Friendly and wonderful staff! Went above and beyond for me. The hotel was ok, a little older but still clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

We enjoyed the overall staying

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The restaurant staffs are very welcoming and great service. Only suggestion would be, have more vegetarian options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Staff were very friendly but prices for beverages were quite steep