Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

If you have no other option.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Poorly cleaned room. The pictures online are not a true depiction of the place. If you want to be close to the hotel and not bother with a commute, then it's worth the stay. If not, then there is no need.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The service was great, but our bathroom did not have natural ventilation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dont judge a book by its cover.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was difficult to find but was quaint and clean inside. nice common area. Exterior needs work but good value for the price. Would have felt insecure if I had been alone. I would go again.
5 out of 5
by Luis

Great stay

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location, great price and super clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Nadia

SCAM.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
This was a terrible place! Firstly, it's a home, not a hotel. It's in the middle of a suburban neighborhood. There is no signage. I showed up and the place was CLOSED. Finally a "staff member" in his PJs came out and said his mom was asleep. Urged that we sign in (even though there was literally no one there) and showed us our rooms. When we saw the poor state and discovered that one of the rooms didn't even lock from the outside, we left the keys and booked elsewhere. FURTHER, when I requested a refund for the night that I DIDN'T STAY in the hotel, they rejected the request. Scam hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edgardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Expected more

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This is a very mediocre hotel for the area, there are much better options for a little bit more money. The facilities are not kept well, there is no parking, it is in a residential area, there is no staff (only the owners in pijamas). It all just feels wrong.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was clean. All we wanted was quick access to the local fun things, clean beds and a hot shower which it had. The WiFi didn't really work for us but many local restaurants had free WiFi so we used it there. For the price we would stay there again. We have four kids and we often have a hard time finding places big enough for all of us. Our room had three queen beds and air conditioning as well.