Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Took the family. No hot tub. Pool is small but the children enjoyed it. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo Tx.

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
One of the best in Ciudad Juarez, real clin and secured
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 17, 2016
El aire acondicionado hace mucho ruido!, te despierta toda la noche. Ubicación buena, la habitación comoda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

Excelente ubicacion.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion e instalaciones
Cons: Gimnasio mas equipado
Location: Parque y museo infantil a media cuadra del hotel. Plazas comerciales a menos de 10 minutos del hotel.
Habitaciones muy confortables, muy buena ubicacion y excelente vista de la ciudad. EL personal muy amable y atento.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Good price but still wanted to check other options

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Comfort and cleanliness are excellent, but employees in front desk and restaurant are not very friendly and they are very slow. Also at the reservation point breakfast were included, at registration they were not, and ended paying the cost. I don't have a good feeling to return back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel tiene acceso a una avenida principal

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Hay mucho desorden por el cambio de dueño aun la habitacion apastaba a cigarro entra mucho maquilero trate de hablar con la persona de eventos encargada de los salones no salio atenderme es un problema comunicarse con esta persona y aparte no sabe nada creo que el gerente y los dueños deben poner mas atencion los alimentos excelentes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle WA

cerca del consulado pero aun se necesita carro

Posted Jun 26, 2016
me gusto la comodidad la comida por las mañanas riquísima al estilo mexicano y tiene muy buena presentación el hotel, pareciera de lujos pero necesita un poco de remodelación en muebles y baños.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the consulate

Posted May 30, 2016
Friendly staff clean hotel, had some issues with hot water by the end of the week but staff was good and willing to help
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away!!! Terrible...

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was terrible!!! Would not recommend it to anyone. Our AC was beyond noisy and when the front desk sent the maintenance guy he told us "Oh yeah - this one needs the bearings replaced." He then told us he would call us to let us know what he could do. When he called he told us there is nothing that can be done and no other rooms to move you to. We then called the front desk - which advised us that they would see what they could do. They took over an hour to call and by then my husband had gone down to the lobby. When he came back he said they gave him a key to move our room - no effort was made to help us move our stuff. He had tried to get our money back so we could go to another hotel but they said since we had our reservation done on Hotels.com they couldn't do anything. When we moved rooms - the replacement room was not clean and the AC did not work either - this time it was just hot and not noisy. In addition to this the hotel had an event occurring and it was very loud and could be heard in the room. We often travel to Juarez - we will never stay in this hotel again and DO NOT RECOMMEND IT!!! I had no sleep and had a medical procedure scheduled at 7 am. We ended up going to bed at midnight when we had arrived to the hotel at 9:30 pm... I couldn't wait to leave...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

From desk people no very good with customers

Posted May 2, 2016 on Orbitz
No good at all , breakfast suppose is include and make you pay extra no polite at all I will never stay at the hotel