Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
The room had a funny smell and looked very tired. Asked for 3 days in a row for room cleaning with out any luck. It's a little furthers than other hotels from major points of interest like the US consulate.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, we're going to work with the housekeeping to rise up our service, also we hope you can visit us again to give you the service you deserve and show you that we just had a bad moment. Once again, thankyou and have a nice day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Nice experience

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very professional staff taking proper care of the clients needs
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We´re glad that you had a very nice stay with us, we hope to see you again here to make you feel like you're at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
All I can say everything was good food . Nice people very helpful all the time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 29, 2017
Too noisy but easy access to the floors and the staff was willing to help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice hotel nice service , good food , nice location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was good for us.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Hotel updated with TV and rooms.
Cons: .
Location: Shops like the mall, markets, park near by.
The place we needed to go was a good area for us. Hotel stay was good and up to day hotel was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs better cleaning

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed here three nights. Check in was reasonably quick, not the friendliest receptionist but got us what we needed. When we walked into the room the first thing I noticed was the room was a good size, very spacious. Once we started to unpack we saw that it was not cleaned very well, Ciudad Juarez is very dry and I figured the tenant before us had left the window open and the room got filled with dirt all around the lamp shades and windowsill, which is fine but it was not cleaned. Sheets were a bit dirty and were clearly to small for the bed. The carpet and overall cleanliness was very poor. Also I recommend eating out, the restaurant in the hotel is good but very overpriced. We ate across the street and spent half of what the hotel restaurant charges. Overall decent but definitely needs improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on CheapTickets
Perfect service. Perfect staff. Very good job.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Embarrasing

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I was given a room that was occupied and the hotel staff didn't even realize about that. Carpets are old and dirty. Way too expensive for the accomodations they have.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs improvement

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk and the manager were very courtesy when we checked in and out, they have a nice size pool were the kids have good time, We stayed only one night because the room condition was below avarage and needed lots of improvements.