Ratings based on 532 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo TX

Hotel seguro,limpio y consulado inmediato

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: la ubicacion fue lo mejor
Cons: si la presion del agua fue lo faltal
Location: esta las 2 clinicas para los examenes medicos la oficina de fotos y huellas y el consulado enfrente y cruzando la calle esta el centro comercial
Estuvo muy bien todo desde que llegamos nos atendieron bien esta muy confortable no es un lujaso pero es limpio, seguro y esta muy cerca de todo lo que es para tu cita en el consulado, exmanes medicos, huellas y el consulado todo muy bien y el molecito ahi enfrente te entretienes. a nosotros nos gusto mucho estuvimos de miercoles a martes y todo muy bien.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

i love it been there lots of times will be back

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: very close to a mall to shop go to the movies lots of food stands very good food massage chairs
like the rooms small but cozy personal very professional love the breakfast especiality the salsa really good need the recipe
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Nice!!!.........................................!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The Hotel is located great but....

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Across the street from the U.S. consulate and with in walking distance to a nice mall with restaurants.
The staff was great. Very nice and helpful. The location was close to a very nice mall and the U.S. Consulate. Also every morning they serve beens and eggs. The down side is every morning they serve only beans and eggs. Every night the bathroom and sometimes the whole room would stink of sewer gas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No grata

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: No encontre actividades por hacer en este lugar. En realidad, que por lo pequeño ni siquiera me di a la tarea de buscar algo.
Esperaba una habitación más grande, pero fue algo muy pequeño. Estaba un tipo en el Lobby con unos auricolares con cara dw pocos amigos, que hace sentirte incomodo al momento de estar en ingresando al hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville

Across the Street From US Consulate, Ciudad Juarez

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Staff, security, breakfast, shuttle, the patio and location in reference to US Consulate, medical center, stores and restaurants
Cons: Rooms need updating...so do towels (I bought my own from home). Include a blow dryer in rooms...maybe a coffee pot. Spray patio area for mosquitos!
Location: Directly across the street from US Consulate, a medical clinic, and a small store. In front and to the right is a mall with a food court and game room
This is the second time my husband and I have rented a room at this hotel. If we need to return to Ciudad Juarez, Mexico again (God forbid) we will definitely reserve a room here. Pros: The staff - polite, friendly and helpful. The breakfast - very good and filling. Security on site 24/7, attentive - the guards greet you with a smile each time they see you. The hotel parking lot is lit well. There is a small patio out front that has a grill if you want to cook out. You are literally across the street from the US Consulate, a medical clinic, and a small store (in front and to the right of hotel is a mall to go shopping). Restaurants are also within walking distance. The hotel has a free shuttle to Wal-Mart, the clinic and the airport. Cons: The rooms are very small - basically only providing space to sleep. The rooms need updating, and there are no blow dryers, coffee makers or refrigerators in the room. If you arrive earlier than 3pm your room will NOT be ready (we had to wait in the lobby until 3:01pm before we could check-in). The hotel has stopped refunding money if your business is finished in Juarez and you would like to check out early (I received a refund in 2015, but was refused a refund this year - 2016)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria from Dallas TX

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was really nice, clean and all the employees were very helpful
4 out of 5
by yanira from Naples, Florida

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is across the street from the U. S Consulate, so it is good if you have business there. Everything is close. There is a shopping mall across street with clothing and food stores. Overall hotel was good, staff helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels