Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Good for the price.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hotel staff was rude. Only one receptionist was nice and helpful. Our room smelled bad. We had to buy an air freshener to help with the smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very clósed To American Consulate

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Practical for all my Embassy service
Cons: Front dest
Location: Consulate Service very closed
Confortable. Rooms kínd small. Good breakfast. Excelent location for all your Consulate needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to consulate can walk to all appts

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Nice place to stay and convenient would recommend to anyone for consulate appts
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel bad front desk service

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: I think is the closest to consulate, clinics and fingerprints
Cons: Attention in the reception personal
Overall the hotel was good but the only thing I didn't like was that the personal in the lobby are super slow. I asked for a TV control and they never send it to me. When I went to get it, it didn't work. It only needs more attention.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel in front of American Consulate.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Air conditioned room. Lobby no air conditioning. Wifi is a hit or miss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good because is close front consule is realy good

Posted Jul 26, 2015
I am happy for services The people they really nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Hotel is next to the Consulate

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice
Cons: Need to fix the showers the pressure is low on the shower head and the smelly sewer at night. Some resting areas other the ones that are already there
Location: Great location. The consulate is right in front and other restaurants and there is a nice big mall. All walking distance from the hotel
I had a good experience overall my husband and I had the room for five nights we were there for his immigration interview. The hotel is the best location in my opinion there are things that need to be worked on. The rooms are small (very). It only provides the bed the small TV and a/c. There is no fridge or other things in the room no sitting area either. The bathroom is also small the shower could improve the pressure of the water in the shower was low. Also, some days the restroom would smell the sewer. We stayed in the first floor of the hotel near the exit door. The wifi connection only works int he lower area of the hotel. There is only one working computer no printer. Small laundry room washer and dryer and the iron. The lobby there is a microwave and some vending machine and they do not turn on the AC! Could have more sitting areas in the outside areas. Many people you meet go for the same reason. Location is great if you are going to an immigration interview hands down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Wifi not working in rooms. Had to use wifi in the lobby to work no air conditioning in lobby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mira loma ca

Love the stuff

Posted Jul 4, 2015
I love the stuff because they were so nice. They never took anything from the room. The rooms were very clean all the time. Breakfast was good and healthy. And I made a lot of new friends. Thank you ladies,security,handyman for everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingwood Tx

Cheap but needs improvement.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Rooms all small. Water sMell when taking a shower.