Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Close to the US Embassy just across the street

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Every this is good for the price and like they say you get what you pay for if you are a big guy like me it's small beds but other then that is not bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico

City express junior ciudad juares

Posted Jan 30, 2017
As an African boy I loved the hotel staff muy bueno personas next i visit Mexico I will go to say hi they were so nice . Loved it clean and good breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The are not honest and they take advantage of the

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Hate that place they stole money from me it was not my falt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to consulado friendly staff..

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Rooms are very small and do not have closet space for more than hanging 2 coats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice very close to mall

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Very good service on everthing the hotel offers I like it very much will be coming back everytime i go to mexico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Hotel is very nice and clean. Within walking distance of a lot of good places to eat, shop, & American Consulate facilities. Rooms are kind of small, and need better shower heads. But we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Consulate Purposes

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I stayed here for Seven Nights, Love the Fact that the Hotel was so close to everything we need, Hate that they will be knocking in the Doors in the morning just to check if Not answer the Door they will call you, and Just take your sleep Away a Lot of Noise By employees Since like 7Am or even Earlier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Convenient Hotel!

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Hotel is pretty close to the Mall and from everything you need regarding Consular needs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Too small

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Hotel staff is really great. Everything. I think they tried having a great number of rooms in such a small space. You can hear your neighbors morning lol. It will work out for 1 person. I thing you should pay $10 more and avoid any discomfort and sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay safe

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Great safe only downside was internet wasn't to good