Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to the shopping center,restaurant

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Great service,room very clean, the personal was very helpful and friendly. the food excellent. we will comeback again 100%. and very important very secure location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx.

Excellent...

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Service and comfort..
Cons: Nothing..
Location: Nice restaurants and places to do shopping.
Excellent service from all employees. And we enjoyed the comfort..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great staff, food, and overall hotel. Close to downtown Ciudad Juarez but a bit far from the U.S consulate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI, USA

Good weekend time

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location, good breakfast and dinner options in the in hotel restaurant. Room was recently renovated.
Cons: Swimming pool is too small and water is cold.
Location: Close to good restaurants, easy connection to the important avenues
Good hotel. Comfortable, quiet and cozy room. Helpful and friendly staff. Restaurant offered good options for breakfast and dinner. Stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J.M. Texas

Excellent stay according to the price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
EXcellent stay according to the price, everything of the hotel was fine as expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A great place to stay

Posted Feb 8, 2016
So my only complaint is the pool area and pool was freezing so we didn't get to enjoy in february, but everything else was great. We stayed for 6 days, Internet is great, staff was great, rooms and whole hotel would easily cost double in the US. Lots to do within walking distance Or a short taxi ride. Cathedral is amazing anD only lIke 10 minutes away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Grest service

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Very good service & food. athetoid provide a welcoming feeling
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Bad, elevators were not working, dirty.

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Cleaningness
Location: Good location, close a a shopping mall, movie theater,
Hallways were not climate controlled, carpet had crumbles, looked dirty, elevators were not working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

One of the greatest hotels in Juarez

Posted May 4, 2015
Nice experience. The breakfast is incluided, thing that I didnt expected. The room is spacious and clean. There are two exceptions at this hotel. The first one is that the hallways are very hot, the should turn on the AC in there. The other one we askeda crib for our baby and the staff person told us there was a problem, it was broken from one side. Of course i refused to use it, but they offered a extra bed for my baby. Nice location, nice hotel, good option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Overnight stay in Juarez, Mexico

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Good hotel and location for the price you pay. Near most turist attractions and close to the U.S. Border. In addition they begun remodeling all rooms.