Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The staff is very friendly They just need to explain the billing process with more detail. The amenities in the hotel are the best I ever seen they really take care of you. The rooms can use a remodel they are starting to look old and the room is clean maybe because the room looks old it makes it look somehow dirty. Over all everybody is nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the action

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Very nice stay convienent to all that was relative
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good resturants

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was great with Flor but the morning staff was not as attentive. I was new to area and they did not help with cabs or times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good
2 out of 5
by Adrian R.

Bad custoemr service

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Not a good place to stall the personnel there looks like angry no customer service at all they was upset case all the time the key wasn't working properly and when I ask about it they just answer me that I'm do not how to use it... Long story short I won't stay there when I need to come back...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Safe, clean, great location

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: Safe, clean and modern.
Lots of great restaurants literally next door. The hotel is modern and clean, I had an issue with the A/C in my room and someone came to fix it immediately and when they couldn't resolve it they moved me to a new room with no issues. Happy hour each day with food and hard liquor. I felt very safe the entire time I was there. I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weong room

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We made our reservation for a non-smoking studio and when we got to the hotel they said that hotels.com made reservation for smoking studio, I contacted hotelscom and they contacted the hotel and they found out that they were soldout and we had to stay in the smoking area which was disgusting since we don't smoke and the smell is strong.
2 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adriana from Albuquerque

Incredible service!!!! Loved it!

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This was the first time my family and I stayed in a different hotel and the experience was outstanding. Check in was amazing after we were informed that there's was a cocktail in the lobby for all guests, we have never been to a hotel that did that! We will most definitely be booking our future travels with Hampton inn again!!
4 out of 5
by Scott from El Paso

Call ahead if you make internet reservations!

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a pleasant experience but I specifically booked a room that was non smoking and the fornt desk people tried to stick me with a smoking room. I had to be insistent to get a non smoking room of the same type. They tried to switch my room type and gave me the excuse that I hadn't specified. "Como estaba la reservación en internet". Thankfully I speak fluent Spanish and told them no way José and I got the right room. After that they were attentive and everything was fine.