Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great hotel with nice restaurants near by. The stuff is very kind
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: El servicio de desayuno, y con la excepción de que en nuestra habitación aparecieron 2 cucarachas.
la estadía en este hotel fue buena aunque sinceramente hay varias cosas que pudieran mejorar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ENRIQUE

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente trato del personal, hacen todo para que uno se sienta confortable, el único detalle que no fue de mi total agrado, es que los climas hacen mucho ruido.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Todo bien! Lo único fue que no me respetaron el precio que me habían dicho en hoteles.com me subieron $100 pesos, que por el tipo de cambio.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Cons: Front desk staff was not helpful.
Front desk was not helpful. The room were clean. Pool is a bit small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by luis from el paso texas

Very comfy

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Bad customer service at check out time. Very comfy and large beds we really like it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan from Chicago

Business Excellence

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
A really nice place to stay for business and the surrounding neighbor hood offers a wide Variety of dining and entertainment options. A great place central to many of the surrounding Maguniadoras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CIELO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Travel07

Faboluos trip

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Orbitz
Great hotel excellent location few steps from restaurants roomsxare clean and the size is perfect i wold stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Very good service , very attentive to your needs.