Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great staff

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pleasant stay with exceptional staff.knowledgable about the city and very helpful in getting me to my point of destination.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cómodo y buen servicio

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: la atencion al cliente, comodidad y limpieza.
Cons: creo que las instalaciones estan un poco descuidadas, como que no se le ha invertido ultimamente.
Location: Esta cerca del consulado americano y del puente PARA CRUZAR A EL PASO, TX-
nuestra estancia fue satisfactoria, cómodo buen servicio y la ubicación nos quedo muy bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from juarrz

Bien en heneral

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Es comodo, pero las habitaciones ya se estan deteriorando, el desayuno esta muy bien, el estacionamiento bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, affordable

Posted Aug 15, 2015
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel, it's affordable the staff was very friendly, I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pleasant. Friendly, and clean close to the U S consulate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Fancy hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Amazing view and excellent service .. Stayed for 3 weeks would definitely recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Visiting a friend

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting a friend , the only thing I didn't like my room had a scent of smoke , other wise had a fine time oh yeah then there was one night there was a party downstairs and the music echoed and kept me up other wise it was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brenda E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MELODY from Hobbs nm

God is Good

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay.. very clean . and we had no problem checking in .. would stay again in the future.