Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel to stay a lot of time there, good price

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Cons: In the 1st and 2nd day the rooms doesn't have Hot Water only warm and there was very cold outside.
Location: The US Consulate, the CAS and the Medical Centers also there is very close a Mall.
Good Hotel, we stayed 9 days there and the Hotel is good for the price, the rooms doesn't have iron, you have to request in the reception. The Hotel is very close the Consulate, you can go walking there in 5 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to US consulate

Posted Dec 24, 2016
The room was good the cleaning staff was nice but the lobby staff they have attitude at checkout they made look for the tv control otherwise they were going to charge me for it staff please be more humble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Nov 29, 2016
I stayed in this hotel in November '16 and I loved it! Super clean, everyone was nice. I would suggest two things to make it perfect: It didn't have free laundromat and their free breakfast doesn't have muh variety.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
So many hotel in way better condition to stay inn avoid this place
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It's okay

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good Location
Very average, if you planning on staying more than 5 days you get very tired of the same breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
It was realitly good to stay in this hot nice people there clean room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very Bad staff service!!!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Staff have bad attitude except the room services lady's, Front desk with bad attitud, and without warning everyday take away water like for 2 hours, they don't have hot water in the mornings, I had to take shower with cold water at 6 am.They offer a breakfast but horrible Food so salty . If you need to go for immigration Status , there are more hotels with same o better rating than this, Plus closer to the Consulate and the Medical Clinic for your better convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

It was a great family oriented and clean.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: It's colonial style,the amenities and the rooms with clean bathroms.
Location: Neas American consul and restaurants and shops.
The rooms are very spacious,clean tempeture control,and the overall hotel Is very clean and inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Oct 12, 2016
It was a good experience we got there early and we were very tired because we drive 14 hours and the staff let us check in earlier
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The carpet was dirty and a lot dust.

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Taxis ready all the time
Cons: Clean the walls and the carpet
Location: The location was close to the consulado
Was OK, because all the furniture looks very old, the bed overs are stinks.