Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estuvo bièn

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Buèn servicio, solo como comentario constructivo nos hizo falta una toalla para secarnis las manos ya q solamente la habitaciòn contaba con las 2 para baño y eramos 2 personas También el café no me gustò su sabor, yo lo tomo negro sin crema ni azucar y el tipo de sobres no son los sptos para las cafeteras n los cuartos, en si aconsejo cambiar de marca Por último la habitaciòn no contaba cn servicio de teléfono, habìa aparato pero no había línea, ni siquiera para la recepciòn, en una Ciudad con la previa y mala reputación de delincuencia e inseguridad lo menos es darle tranquilidad al inquilino de poder avisar a recepciòn si algo pasa o inquieta al huesped. Espero mis puntos ayuden a mejorar lo mejorable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Estefania

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015
The hotel id fine, but the maintenance is not that good, the bed clothing is old but clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torreón

Regular

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: El desayuno y el servicio del personal.
Cons: ¡Remodelación y cambio de toallas por nuevas y un buen sistema de lavado. No policía en el hotel, es curioso con ellos ahi se siente uno mas inseguro
Location: buena ubicación para ir a el Paso
Hotel para Policias Estatales, alfombras muy sucias y Toallas de baño manchadas!! El desayuno y la atención del personal Genial¡¡¡
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juarez

Visita de negocios en Hotel Plaza Juarez Pronaf

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Desayuno
Cons: Eficiencia de reservaciones
Location: Mis amigos vinieron en viaje de negocios, pero el hotel está en una zona conocida por sus antros, Está a un lado de una plaza comercial, y resutarants
Ayudé a unos proveedores a hacer la reservación en el Hotel Plaza Juarez en la Zona Pronaf a través de Expedia una semana antes de su llegada. Al momento de arrivar al hotel tuvieron problemas con la reservación porque no aparecía en el sistema, hubo una espera de media hora antes de que recibieran su llave. Durante la espera hubo agua fresca de melón natural. La habitación cuenta con clima, TV, cafetera, botella de agua de cortesía y secadora. Hay alberca en el hotel en un área muy verde y bonita. El desayuno comienza a las 7am. Hay huevos al gusto, tortillas de harina y maíz recién hechas, guisados, pan dulce, café, aguas de fruta natural, fruta, yogurth, pan tostado con jalea. Creo que hay shuttle al aeropuerto porque hubieron personas que lo comentaron, aunque no fue necesario para los proveedores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Cons: carpets and towels are a little overused
Convinient location it was near everything! staff was very gentile and professional
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

WARNING!!! This hotel is not safe! STAY AWAY!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is not safe for anyone! We had to flee in the middle of the night because we were afraid for our lives, and neither hotel staff nor security, were of any assistance. In fact, we are certain that the hotel staff and security were involved in the scam to steal our valuables and possibly harm us physically. For that matter, Hotels.com was not of any assistance either. This is definitely the last time that we book a hotel through Hotels.com. Unfortunately, we no longer have any confidence in the hotels that Hotels.com includes in its reservations service, and we are quite disappointed with Hotels.com unwillingness to take any corrective action. We had stayed at this hotel on two previous occasions, and we enjoyed our stay. However, the previous times that we stayed, the hotel was owned and managed by the Best Western hotel chain. In fact, the hotel was still listed as a Best Western hotel at the time that we made our reservation. It is now owned by a Mexican company. My wife and I immediately noticed the deterioration in the condition of the hotel since the new, Mexican owners took over. We will never return to the Hotel Plaza Juarez again. For that matter we will think long and hard before returning to Mexico again.