Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great restaurant

Posted Mar 14, 2017
The ONLY thing good about the place is the breakfast buffet . Room condition not good . Hard mattress , no iron n board, no hair dryer room smells strong unpleasant order .. very assessable to down town ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALBUQUERQUE NM

Breakfast Excellent

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: breakfast
Cons: my comments in my experience
Location: perfect location
staff was so rude when checking in, I had to leave a deposit for the TV remote. the breakfast was perfect with a lot of variety, however they have a room for improvement such as: Eggs are make to order but they don't tell you, same for the tortillas, if you want a glass of milk you have to pay for separate, not sure if you want to eat cereal you will have to pay for the milk of not,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Vacation

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Good location and controbo, close to downtown, good breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

So so

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Need a lot, from front desk to amenities
Location: Ok, close to family
They gave me a smaller roon , not the one I payed for, WiFi never works, family call me an reception told them I were not register in the hotel,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juárez, MX

bad motel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
hated it, can not make local calls from room must go to use lobby phone. It's a party motel for young people as there was a lot of noise at night from the pool area. they have to inspect the room before they let you leave as the young patrons tend to trash the rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Breakfast Buffet & Location

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
I loved the breakfast buffet each morning. Just wished they had a mini fridge, microwave, and better WiFi signal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good breakfast

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
I will stay at this hotel again cuz price it's not bad and comes with free breakfast witch by the way it is pretty good this was my second time at this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque new mexico

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
One of The best hotel in juarez clean good breakfast nice personal
5 out of 5
by marcos daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels