Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the consulate of ciudad juarez

Posted Nov 16, 2016
My friends had good stay,it was closest to the imigration office and clinic . And near the airport. The hotel was clean and bed was comfortable and the price was very affordable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Gerencia!, Hotel Management
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on our service. We are more than happy for achieving our top goal, your satisfaction. Regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Mall and us counslet
For being located near us counslet you would think hotel would be worth the price. The rooms are small dirty and uncomfortable. The staff did an OK job but other than have a restaurant if get hungry in the mid of night this hotel is horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Close to everything I needed consulado was literally visible from my window
Cons: Everything was fine staff was more then helpful with any documents I needed faxed or emailed to me
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Close to The Consolado

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: It was clean and super nice staff
Cons: If they can add a pool, a gym, add more channels on their cable service, and add a buffet with you room stay.
Location: There really wasn't much to do around the hotel. If I wanted to go somewhere I had to call Uber, taxi, or a sweet man we meet from El Paso, TX.
All I can say it was AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Ricardo Pacheco, Hotel Management
Dear Michelle we are glad to notice, your stay was awesome, that is our goal, we hope every tramit you done was right and if you return to Juarez, please we want to see you again. best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Nice and hotel very clean and close to consulate

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Close to consulate and department stores
Cons: The walls to the rooms need to be cleaned and repainted
Location: shopping mall, nice restaurants
pleasant stay all staff was very friendly would stay again in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
It was great friendly staff very clean and organize close to were I wanted to go and affordable. My brother will be traveling to ciudad juarez so I recommended this hotel for him and we are waiting for the dates to make a reservation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Fort worth

Room is small but is Ok

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: wonderful bed
Cons: I think They can put soap on the bathroom
Location: Everything is near from the Hotel
TV is no good and room is small but is Ok Towels aren't good too
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Ricardo Pacheco, Hotel Management
Dear Xavi we thank you by the time you take to give us your feedback, we are working in the pointed areas. Best Regards
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needs a little more cleaning

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Room size is a little bit too small, and needs a little more cleaning
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2016 by Ricardo Pacheco, Hotel Management
Dear Guest we sorry about the cleaning incident, we are working in the pointed areas. best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the american consulate

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Its a ok hotel it is closed to the american counsulate and the mall. Service is ok they clean the rooms every day. They have a restaurant and bar at the main floor. 100% recommendable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Ricardo Pacheco, Hotel Management
Dear Guest we thank you by taking time to give us your feedback, we hope to see you soon. Best Regards