Ratings based on 911 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Worst hotel in juarez

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Terrible place!! Dirty rooms! Dirty bathrooms and bed sheets!! Stained towels... take a picture of them otherwise they will charge you 200 for each old dirty stained towel like they did to me, they said it was stained with hair color, really??!!! I bring my own towel!!! And they make me pay for their towel!!! The room was never cleaned, we keep the same dirty sheets since day one, also bathroom was never cleaned, cleaning lady came to my room once with out knocking the door, she said she was told that we all ready leave!!! Be careful with your personal stuff!! Some of my jewelry ( silver necklace and earrings) magically disappeared! The girls from front desk are rude they definitely need a good class of manners. We really had a horrible experience in this hotel !!! Do not recommend it to anyone!!! Will never stay on this place again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 8, 2016 by Ibis, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are more than sorry for such an experience. At Ibis we always strive in providing a quality service we apologize for not having achieved it this time. Please rest assured that we will be taking action on these issues. We look forward to seeing you soon and being able to serve in the best possible way. Regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms way too small

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Heater doesn't work very uncomfortable beds rooms are way too small
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hotel agradable esta cerca del consulado

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: por que esta cerca del consulado y todo lo tienes a la mano y puedes ir caminando a todos lados
Cons: la limpieza y agregar un horno de microondas y una nevera (refrigerador pequeño)
Location: estan exelentes el mall los restaurantes de comida mexica recomendables
fue muy corta agradable pero pienso que deberian agregar un horno de microondas y un refrigerador pequeño para mejor estadia el resto estuvo genial
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Eww

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The bathroom was very dirty & towels where disgust
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Gerencia!, Hotel Management
Estimado huèsped, Gracias por compartir su percepciòn de nuestros servicios. Lamentamos no haber podido satsifacer sus expectativas. Esperamos tener su visita en un future pròximo y ofrecer un servicio òptimo. Saludos!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
NOT A GOOD HOTEL ITS MORE LIKE A MOTEL DRITY. My bes had hairs its small and bathroom extremely dirty it seems that no one cleans them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
We are deeply sorry about it, since we strive in providing a quality service. Hopefully we will have the chance to see you soon and change this perception of you. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the consulate of ciudad juarez

Posted Nov 16, 2016
My friends had good stay,it was closest to the imigration office and clinic . And near the airport. The hotel was clean and bed was comfortable and the price was very affordable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Gerencia!, Hotel Management
Many thanks for taking the time to write a review on our service. We are more than happy for achieving our top goal, your satisfaction. Regards,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: Mall and us counslet
For being located near us counslet you would think hotel would be worth the price. The rooms are small dirty and uncomfortable. The staff did an OK job but other than have a restaurant if get hungry in the mid of night this hotel is horrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Close to everything I needed consulado was literally visible from my window
Cons: Everything was fine staff was more then helpful with any documents I needed faxed or emailed to me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad juarez

Ubicacion

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Ubicacion
Muy limpio y muy buena ubicacion, el personal es muy amable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016