Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from somerset nj

Nice hotel but they should put more variety of bre

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Cleaning lady didn't change my bed sheets and didn't put shampoo and soap until I went to complain about it,breakfast needs more variety
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tijuana

Comodidad

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Recamaras amplias, cuarto grande: comodidad total en la habitacion.. Estancia placentera cerca de centro comercial, consulado, vacunas y todo a la periferia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo, Sonora, Mex

Muy cerca del Consulado General y clínicas médicas

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: La excelente ubicación para el propósito del viaje y el trato del personal
Cons: Opciones del tipo de camas y el olor desagradable a drenaje
Location: Consulado, clínicas restaurantes fromales y de comida rápida y al cruzar calla importante, un centro comercial con tiendas y servicios
Muy bien ubicado, el hotel queda caminando tanto el consulado como las clínicas de análisis clínicos, un centro comercial al cruzar una avenida importante, restaurantes y otros servicios muy cerca; el personal muy dispuesto para dar información y sugerencias, muy amables. El tamaño de la habitación muy bien, aunque solo hay opción de cuartos con dos camas queen size, no hay opción de habitación con una sola cama king size como en la mayoría de los hoteles. El el baño es de buen tamaño solo que no colocaron, como en la mayoría de los hoteles, shampoo y jabón; solo estaba el jabón de manos. Muy desagradable el olor a drenaje al entrar a la habitación, parece que viene del baño, recomiendo a los huéspedes cerrar la puerta para disminuir este inconveniente y la la administración resolver este problema. Por lo demás, está bastante bien por el precio que se paga.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

The hotel needs to honor in writing what was booke

Posted Jan 22, 2016
The hotel needs to honor in writing what was booked and they did not. It was booked in United States it was charged in the United States and it was on an American credit card there's no reason to up the price just because were in Mexico.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice an comfortable hotel near US Consulate

Posted Jan 18, 2016
It was a nice hotel, perfect for US Consulate Visa process
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very practical for American Embassy Visit

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: Very clean and the staff help you on your needs
Cons: I think they should extend their breakfast schedule . At hotel people tent to sleep late ,,,,,!!!! Breakfast is really good and full breakfast,
Location: Mall is in distance all kind food to eat is near by. Dennis restaurant next door
Closed to all your Council needs Reservation before stay very recomended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calipatria, ca

Close to consulate

Posted Jan 16, 2016
I was disappointed that we had to wait 30 minutes to be given a room after a 2 month advance reservation. The coffee tasted like rotten water, the shower would fill with water to our knees by the time we finish showering, we reported to front desk 3 times and all 3 times they said someone would be there yet no one never came. We had to hold lever with our foot so tub would drain. No small towels for scrubbing either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Great location for consulate visit! Walking distance and felt secure. Has a shuttle ride to pick up papers from courier. Highly recommend for consulate visit. If you pay thru Expedia for days and ahead of time you save a lot of money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ok

Clean and close to Everything

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The hotel is clean and close to the mall, eating places and the consulate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved it!!

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Location: American consulate, mall, restaurants
I was a little scared because I didn't know how the hotel would be. When we got there we did have to wait because check in was until 3pm(we waited maybe 45 min). The room are not to big but for me and my husband the room was good. They served breakfast which was great because it saved us some money. The hotel staff was really nice helped you with any questions, took us to pick up our packet and to the border. I would recommend this place to anyone. The US consulate and everything was walking distant, they even have a Denny's and Wendy's next to the hotel, mall was crossing the street safe place. Everything was great!!