Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Nice location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room wasn't ready, the room was super hot and they said that the room was never going to get cold, plus our keys didn't work and we had to go downstairs more than three times to reactivate them
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
We offer an apology for the inconveniences in your stay. Your feedback is very important to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel, but lacking in cleanliness

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel looks nice from the outside, but our room was not clean. The bed sheets smelled of body odor. However, the staff was quick to change the sheets after we complained. The shower smelled musty and of mildew. Breakfast buffet was very good, but price was a little high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, is very important to us know your opinion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO A/C

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
BAD NO AIR CONDITIONER
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Everything ok...except the gym

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is probably one of the best in the area, if you are not going to use the gym. The rooms are nice, the restaurant it is acceptable and the breakfast options are really useful, nevertheless the gym conditions are horrible. First some accessories of the equipment were missing, so it is not possible to use all the equipment, the machines looked as no maintenance were done in a long time and the place look like no one care and the machines are dirty and looks like none cleans in this space for weeks. For me, it was disappointing as the gym was the main reason why I picked this hotel, but if you are not going to use it, the rest it is acceptable.
3 out of 5
by Claudia

Very cold on a winter night

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was freezing. I had the temp set at 90 and it never got above 65. The shower set up causes water to go out everywhere. We were only there one night so I didn't inform anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice exterior and excellent breakfast

Posted Dec 7, 2016
We were accommodated with 3 rooms with 2 beds each. I inspected the sheets on the beds and found blood stains on one bed and dark marks and hair on the other bed. The head board had burn marks on it and the bathroom floor had hair on it as well. I spoke to the front desk and asked for replacement sheets which took about 15 minutes to arrive. The only good thing about the hotel was the buffet style breakfast the following morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels