Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Good hotel. The breakfast could have more continental options
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
The room was disappointing in its lack of cleanliness, had to call in maintenance three times to fix issues with the bathroom and got quick responses but poor repairs to broken fixtures, drainage issues and lighting. The restaurant employees were wonderful and very helpful, a bright spot.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. Your comments are very important for us.
1 out of 5
by Arnold

Will not be staying here again.

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service needs improvement, maintenance for the rooms are required, several amenities were not present and will not be staying here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2017
Your feedback is very important for us. We will work in this issues.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Nice location

Posted Jul 4, 2017
The room wasn't ready, the room was super hot and they said that the room was never going to get cold, plus our keys didn't work and we had to go downstairs more than three times to reactivate them
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
We offer an apology for the inconveniences in your stay. Your feedback is very important to us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel, but lacking in cleanliness

Posted Jul 4, 2017
This hotel looks nice from the outside, but our room was not clean. The bed sheets smelled of body odor. However, the staff was quick to change the sheets after we complained. The shower smelled musty and of mildew. Breakfast buffet was very good, but price was a little high.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Gerencia General, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, is very important to us know your opinion
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO A/C

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
BAD NO AIR CONDITIONER
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pamela

Everything ok...except the gym

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is probably one of the best in the area, if you are not going to use the gym. The rooms are nice, the restaurant it is acceptable and the breakfast options are really useful, nevertheless the gym conditions are horrible. First some accessories of the equipment were missing, so it is not possible to use all the equipment, the machines looked as no maintenance were done in a long time and the place look like no one care and the machines are dirty and looks like none cleans in this space for weeks. For me, it was disappointing as the gym was the main reason why I picked this hotel, but if you are not going to use it, the rest it is acceptable.
3 out of 5
by Claudia

Very cold on a winter night

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
The room was freezing. I had the temp set at 90 and it never got above 65. The shower set up causes water to go out everywhere. We were only there one night so I didn't inform anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels