Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Nice hotel- far from town

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Nice, clean hotel, friendly staff and helpful with questions. Good size rooms and modern. It was far from town and you have to catch a metro for at least 30minutes before you reach town centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
We ordered a double room expecting a double bed but got two twins pushed together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas, USA

Good value

Posted May 7, 2016
Location is in a quiet community of offices and apartments. Small neighborhood bars, restaurants, grocery stores, and pharmacy are within just 3 - 4 blocks. Easy walk to metro station which is about 8 blocks away. Secure underground parking for the hotel is extra charge, but absolutely necessary. There is no street parking available during business hours. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is great! Would definitely go back there.
4 out of 5
by David from Essex

A good hotel for Business stays

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
My second time in this hotel and as before it was very pleasant - the room was nice and indeed on this occasion absolutely enormous. Food at the hotel is good but for various business reasons I did not eat breakfast there on this occasion but we had a nice dinner one evening. It is well located for the business I was visiting and I will stay again but be advised that if you are looking for a hotel as a tourist in Madrid this is some way from the main sights and centre.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Camnridge

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Poor wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
A surprisingly nice find! Away from the noise, close enough to be useful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Nice hotel, clean & comfortable room; very good retaurant in which the staff were courteous and expedient!
5 out of 5
by David from Birmingham

Great find

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Really good find - high quality
5 out of 5
by Qi from Copenhagen

Good hotel to live in

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel to live in
4 out of 5
by David

Nice hotel in a quiet district

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
A business trip where the offices are at Parque Norte which is 10 minutes walk. This hotel is in a quiet side street and in a largely residential area but with plenty of nice bars and restaurants around. The hotel restaurant proved very agreeable, serving good food although relatively expensive for Spain. My room was pretty much standard with a good shower. Blinds over the windows and the ability to open windows meant that you could get fresh air into the room which I always prefer. Be aware that there is building work opposite at present, so they start at about 7am. Didn't bother me but could disturb others. Staff friendly, speak English although perhaps not as strongly as more central hotels. Great for my trip and will return.