Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Richard

Staff very friendly and helpful

Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
A lovely, quite friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

GREAT CHARACTERFUL HOTEL

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Hotels
Terrific small hotel - which excels for it service and Michelin menu. Always a great delight to stay there. Looking forward to the next business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, close to public transportation.

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent staff. I have to commend Toni for his efficiency and friendliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice Staff.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
You feel they take care of the customers. It is not a new hotel but it is kept in very good conditions. Value for money is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

A different style of hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The whole look of it.
Cons: The rugs in the room needed washing or replacing. The lovely wooden floor needed a clean and polish.
Location: The hotel is out f the city but there is a Metro a 10 minute walk away. There are some shops and restaurants and pastilerrias on the way.
This was the best hotel I've stayed at. When I saw it on Expedia and managed to book it I was so thrilled. Arriving at the hotel, seeing the lobby, the stairwells, the room and everything else made me smile. The room was lovely. There's antique furniture and parquet flooring. The bed was fairly comfortable. The A.C. was very effective. The bathroom was nice. The selection of toiletries was great. There was even a shoe shine sponge which really worked. They put a Lindt chocolate on the pillow every day! The food in the restaurant was great. They give you little extras which end up being too much to eat. Lovely though. It's fine dining and costs quite a bit. The waiting staff made me feel a bit uncomfortable though. They kept talking about me. Maybe they weren't used to Indians.
5 out of 5
by Dae Sung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Genevieve from Canada

Lovely!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a welcome treat for our final stop on our vacation in Spain. The bed was big and comfortable. The room was so clean and lovely. And the staff were great. I'd definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Ross

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quinta los cedros

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is like a boutique hotel. The hotel has a lot of character. Real Spanish style! Friendly and helpfull staff. Clean...a great experience all around!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute Hotel away from the city center

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
We lived in the hotel for 2 days during our stay in Madrid.The staff made all efforts to make it an enjoyable stay. The hotel is in a residential neighbourhood away from the city center,but with reliable access via bus and taxis.