Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as good as Novotel's in Switzerland and Italy

Posted Oct 28, 2017
It is very hard to go wrong with Novotel Hotels. However, this one wasn't as good as the ones we stayed in Italy and Switzerland. Breakfast too wasn't as good as expected. Staff was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Nice hotel but far from city

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice clean rooms and friendly staff, the pool area was good too but the air conditioner was not very powerful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average at best

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Considering this has hundreds of guests there's only a few sunbeds meaning everyone else either had to sit or go elsewhere. The defect on the room's sun blind (which was automatic only) did not serviced with inconsistent cleaning. Shame really as the staff were pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Not bad

Posted Aug 13, 2017
I would have like some of the TV channels in English
4 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was suitable for our one night stop off to go on to the Ferry next day, It was probably a good spot to see the city from.
4 out of 5
by Peter j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Stay in Madrid Hotel Novotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Air conditioner was not working and we had to move to a different room at midnight with my kids. The rooms were not available after arrival even though the hotel had told us it will be available upon early arrival. Breakfast was good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
The hotel is almost excellent, but the food is not compatible to the price.