Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Footballl

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Very nice hotel very nice people loads to do a good pub next door good food I would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by David Chía - Duty Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Toomy, Thank you very much for telling us about your recent stay with. We are pleased to read that you would stay again in our hotel, and we are really happy to verify you had a nice experience. Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. Kind regards, David Chía Duty Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Small hotel near subway

Posted Jul 28, 2017
It's a small hotel with good breakfast. Has no gym or restaurant for lunch or dinner but couple good restaurantes nearby. Subway is near and good bus service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Gabriel, Hotel Management
Bonne nuit, votre réservation est confirmée et le paiement a déjà été fait pour être réservation non remboursable. Cordialement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Close to restaurants and metro

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Nice small hotel and good price. Good breakfast and clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2017 by David Chía - Manager on duty, Hotel Management
Dear Carlos, Thank you very much for telling us your opinion about your recent stay. I am glad you liked our location, our free buffet breakfast and that you found your room properly clean. It will be great if you decide to come back to our hotel in the future. Thank you for choosing us. Kind regards, David Chía Manager on Duty
5 out of 5
by ydalma

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Small but clean place, convenience transportation and stores . Need some improvement on the breakfast , overall nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2017 by Eugenio Buyo Cuspide, Hotel Management
Dear Ydalma, Thank you very much for choosing us, and for telling us about your stay. I am glad to see you gave us 5 star rating, I am sure we reached your expectations. Thanks again for your time. Kind regards, David Chía Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid Spain

Great staff and location.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: The staff is great. The breakfast can't be beat and reasonable hours!
Cons: Not much👍
Location: Great shopping and food options just a short walk.
Room very comfortable and bathroom excellent. Good space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by Eugenio, Hotel Management
Dear Al, Thank you very much for your amazing value about your stay in Petit Palace Arturo Soria!!! It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that, the hotel staff, the size of the room and our fantastic location reached your expectations. In your next visit please do not hesitate to contact us and we will make everything perfect! Best regards. Eugenio Buyo Cuspide. Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

A good hotel in a safe and quiet area

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Their breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Remote but accessible by metro, bus and taxi. Not much to do in the area.
Although located a 15 min drive from the center of Madrid, the hotel is very close to the metro. The area is nice and quiet, the staff is very friendly and the breakfast is great with a decent variety. The hotel also offers free bicycles, has good WiFi, a deposit safe and is clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Eugenio, Hotel Management
Dear Ziad, Thank you very much for your amazing value about your stay in Petit Palace Arturo Soria! It is a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that the hotel staff buffet breakfast, and the rest of our services reached your expectations!!! In your next visit please do not hesitate to contact us and we will make everything perfect for you! Best regards. Eugenio Buyo Cuspide. Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by wilfredo from Puerto Rico

2016 vacations

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELLENT HOTEL WITH GOOD LOCATION NEAR CIUDAD LINEAL METRO STATION.
3 out of 5
by Sherri from Spring Hill

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
When I booked this hotel, I looked for one within walking distance to a specific location. I do not know if it was the hotel itself or the website that was off, but we were 20 minutes by taxi from our location. I was not thrilled at all. The hotel room itself was VERY small. The staff was friendly and helpful. We flew in from the states and got in much earlier than the check in time. We asked if the rooms were ready (we had 2) and one was but the other was not. We got charged 15 euros for checking in to both rooms early (even though one was already ready). We were all tired from a 10 hour flight and didn't really care. The only other inconvenience was that we didn't have an iron in the room and had to request one. Over all, the hotel was nice. Not one I would stay in again just because it wasn't in a great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sherri, Thank you very much for your reviews and share with this community your experience in Petit Palace Arturo Soria! Is very important for us to know how has been the stay of our guest because with your notes and suggestions we can improve our serivices and áreas. We hope to see you again at your next visit to Madrid. Thank you very much for visit Petit Palace Hotels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels