Ratings based on 575 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Near to Madrid but hard to find without GBS

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Good breakfast large room
Cons: Tell you about the extra cost of parking even at 11 euros a day 33 euros a 3 day stay
Location: Need GBS to find your way round we had family to show us around but she used GBS
Visiting family hard to park had to pay 11 euros a day to park because you look at the photo not many cars in photo but the hotel has underground parking but you pay for that
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Recepción , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your opinions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
I'm very recommend this hotel . Location , staff , and rooms is wonderful . every things was good in this hotel . I hope to come again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2018 by Recepción , Hotel Management
Gracias por alojarse con nosotros. Apreciamos mucho sus opiniones
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

helpful friendly staff

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Excellent location to Alsacia metro station making it easy to get around Madrid and for airport transfers. Helpful friendly staff made our stay go without a hitch. The Hotel is near to a shopping centre with a big Supermarket so easy to get supplies ,also we were able to store our luggage in the hotel at no extra cost which was brilliant because we had a late flight but still managed to get a trip to the Zoo in. Only down side no tea making facilities in the room but that's not the end of the world. Def would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Hotel close to the Metro

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Noisy overnight with guests arriving
Location: Very good location not far from a major supermarket and very close to Metro so you can get around easily
Nicely maintained clean hotel only 400 yards from the metro just be careful as you do not get off the Metro stop you would expect
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Recepcion , Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a ZERO star Hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Very expensive hotel with impolite staff in the resturent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really nice hotel, large spacious room too

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: The room was very clean, large and the view was nice too. Felt very comfortable, and no noise at night ;)
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: There is a metro station Alsacia on line 2 to Sol, across the road and a shopping centre with supermarket and other shops 5 minutes around the corner.
Really nice hotel, felt more like a 4 or 5 star establishment. Stayed just 1 night on my way back to the UK. Hotel staff were nice - gave me an overview of the area showing the way to the centre and a map. Room was very clean and spacious and the view of the city from the upper floors was great too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Spacious rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Excellent, enjoyed my stay here. Staff are very friendly and always willing to help. Thank you again for going out of your way to help when we had a little hiccup at the beginning of our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
good hotel. plenty free parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Fabulous!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
A great hotel, friendly staff and the rooms were much bigger than expected. We also had fantastic views of Madrid. Close to a metro station so getting around couldn't be easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Very friendly staff always helping us.The buffet was good. The rooms are very big, clean and comfortable