Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from costa rica

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Great Staff, awesome restaurent and very nice rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario, canada

Posted Feb 12, 2017
It was ok, but i will not return, no water pressure and noisy with traffic where my room was, on the ground by the parking lot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Great value

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Newly renovated, welcoming, nice appointments, friendly and convinent
Cons: Liked it all
Location: Shopping, theater, restaurants, work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

The pool needed safety bars.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
No lodging should be allowed. I was kept up late by next dr. neighbor. The front desk clerk should verify the type of accommodations for the room i.e. 1 or 2 beds. The AC unit had an inch opening around the unit. Security should b present and walk the premises. I was not happy I had my room was changed twice in the middle of the hot muggy day, on top of the fact the key cards don't work. Neither was the clerk able to open it. Maintenance lady had to open it with some force.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Cons: Service needs to improve, they need to learn how to treat their customers.
I prepaid for two rooms and had confirmed my arrival date but when I arrived they didn't have the rooms I had paid available. Room service closed early, there was no maid service so they wouldn't provide a roll away bed and to top it off they tried to get me to pay for the rooms a second time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice Hotel very convenient located

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: We like the coffee machine in our room and the towels were big, we had a big plasma tv and all the little things like soap, shampoo, hand lotion.
Cons: n/a
Location: close to downtown and the commercial area, close to very nice neighborhoods and restaurants.
For a 3 star place this is at the 3 1/2 star level. It is easy to get into, has plenty of parking, the rooms are a decent size, very clean and the beds are comfortable. It is conveniently located and the staff is very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The "continental" breakfast was a complete joke.

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
The "continental" breakfast was a complete joke consisting of 1 piece of toast a few cubes of fruit and coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ljasso

VERY CONVENIENT!!

Posted May 3, 2013 on Orbitz
VERY NICE PLACE, EXCELLENT LOCATION, VERY CLEAN, VERY COMFORTABLE, REALLY NICE STAFF, WE WILL BE BACK SOON!! NICE POOL, BIG ROOM, GREAT MATTRESS, GOOD FOOD IN THE RESTAURANT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jrimes

Not quite what I expected.

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Orbitz
It was an average hotel, nothing fancy or expensive. I got charged twice, So maybe better communication between booking website and the Hotel to avoid inconviniences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bien muchas gracias

Posted May 7, 2017
Sólo k pedimos toallas y no nos dieron suficientes,,,pedimos hielo y una hora más para dejar la habitación y la negaron