Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from Merthyr

Visit

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting our daughter the hotel was welcoming and the staff very helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RR

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Fui con una persona que ya habia estado antes. Y descubri porque ella me lo recomendo. Yo buscaba tranquilidad, comodidad y limpieza. Y todo estaba a mi gusto. El trato personal, impecable. Ampliamos nuestra estancia un dia mas. Volvere.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

God atriumgård

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Blandet oplevelse i en sovende by -alene interessant pga. Servantes "Don Quijote". Atriumgården var dejlig og personalet søde. Den generelle standard var ikke noget at skrive hjem om.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
ホテルの立地は市内中心部、駅からやや離れており、どちらも徒歩10~15分ぐらいです。フロントのスタッフは非常に親切でしたが、フロント以外のスタッフは英語が話せないみたいでした。部屋は普通ぐらいの広さで、バスアメニティは最小限、ヘアドライヤーはフロントで借りれます。ホテルの雰囲気などは申し分ないですが、バスタブの栓がなかったことと、バスタオルがちょっとくたびれた感じだった点がマイナス点でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Central

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Great spot with all our needs being met. Parking was a problem but next to nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
by John from Wendover

Great overnight stop on our way to Salamanca

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
We were looking to break our journey from Southern Spain to Salamanca and chose this hotel primarily on driving time. A lovely old hotel full of charm in a lovely quiet location. It has a great open area where the evening meal was served and the food was excellent and very reasonably priced. The staff had good English to help with my average Spanish and they were all very pleasant and helpful. There wasn't a lot of parking when we arrived (but there was a wedding going on) but we found a spot in the hotel but there was ample parking in nearby roads. We arrived in the middle of a fiesta but you couldn't hear any noise even though it was only a short walk to get to the middle of the action. A pleasant pedestrianised shopping street was also a short walk away. Would definitely recommend it and would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel practico

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
el servicio de parking deberían mejorar los aparcamientos.
4 out of 5
by Beatriz from Madrid

Precioso hotel `muy tranquilo.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Es un hotel muy tranquilo,todo genial,lo pasamos muy bien en Alcázar,es un pueblo con mucho ambiente.