Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raimo from Nurmijärvi

Good hotel to stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel to stay. A nice plus was free parking, because sometimes it is difficult to find a parking slot in Spain in places you do not know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Tarragona

Comfortable and relaxing

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and within walking distance from the Town Centre. Only one problem was that the restaurant was not open on Sunday.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Pas un 4 étoiles

Posted Oct 21, 2015
We saw on the window in front of the hotel, apart from the 4 stars that they are part of the Sercotel chain. We were happy to get a 4 stars at such a good price...You get what you pay for right? This hotel with lots of wood and charms from another era, is somewhat dated. From past experiences, I learned to always check the linens and bathroom cleaning. Bathroom very clean, bedding, sperm like looking stains on pillow, long brown stripes inside the comforter, lamp shade cracked, we did not feel comfortable. Called front desk and asked to come and see, we were offered to check out another room. It was better, we stayed. We were told that for the price we paid not to expect 4stars standards. Well to me, you're either 4 stars or not and cleanliness is basic in a hotel comfort and confidence. It's our second Sercotel in Spain (before Barcelona ) and history repeated itself. 3 stars would be a fare rating. Tomorrow we're leaving for Madrid staying for 3 nights in a Sercotel suite...we've already paid for it, crossing our finger. Envoyé de mon iPad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean Pierre from GANDIA

TRES BON SEJOUR

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel, bien situé près du centre ville.Les deux seuls problèmes: 1) c'est mieux lorsque la poubelle de la salle de bains a été vidée des ordures des occupants précédents, 2) le lieu du petit-déjeuner devrait être indiqué plus précisément, ce qui éviterait de se retrouver à la cafétaria alors que le petit déjeuner se situe en sous-sol de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Óscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JUAN from Valencia

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
hotel muy agradable y confortable, cerca del centro y fácil salida a todas direcciones,el personal muy agradable, el único pero es no tener en el cuarto de baño gel y champu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excepto que El aire acondicionado muy ruidoso y manifiestamente mejorable y que La cafeteria estaba atendida con poco personal, por lo demas muy bien.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARCOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ion from VITORIA

Agosto 2015

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Habitación de no fumadores con olor a tabaco al llegar. El resto genial. Muy recomendable. El desayuno un 10