Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darlington. UK

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Excellent staff Great location 10 mins from Xativa Metro station Very clean comfortable room A bit noisy from street at night(room 106)but you are in a city centre !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chertsey

Good central location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Pin pad safe facilities instead of a key - was afraid I'd lose the key
Location: Central location close to bars and restaurants
Very central location for exploring the city with lots of bars and restaurants close by. Short walk to the plaza to pick up the hop on hop off bus which apart from touring the city also goes down to the port and beach area. Took a taxi to and from the airport which was 25 to 30 euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in the centre of Valencia

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Staff friendly, room was clean. Was worth upgrading to a superior room with walk-in shower. Complimentary robes, toiletries and chocolate.
Cons: Only provided decaffeinated coffee in the room, (not a big deal I know!)
Location: Right next to the central square, Plaça de l'Ajuntament. Short walk to the old town, and to Colón metro which goes straight to the airport.
Stayed for nearly a week with our 4 year old and worked out just fine. Was given ground floor room for easy access. Not a suite but they had a pull-out bed instead. Bar opens at 8pm just to note. Didn't get breakfast in the hotel as Starbucks and nice bakeries nearby. So much to do in Valencia: City of Arts and Sciences with the largest aquarium in Europe; air-conditioned buses go down to El Saler beach about 40 mins away; lovely authentic paella at Secreto restaurant.
5 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nick

Easy location. Quite room. Great breakfast.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Easy walk to and from train station and majir plazas ,major sights, and hop -a-bus. Double glazed windows make rooms very quiet. Helpful polite staff . Plentiful breakfast
3 out of 5
by Laura

Good location

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were quite uncomfortable and we only got a twin room, not a double room. The check in was slow. The location was excellent, as was breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff Silvia, front desk, and Manager, Jose Manual, were exceptional with help during our stay.
Nice hotel with good location and very supportive staff.
5 out of 5
by Joy

Excellent stay!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
the stay was good. Location was good, near to city area. A minute walk to the main road. Lots of shops and restaurant nearby. Customer service was excellent, i booked through Hotels.com mobile apps, yet it double booked and charged me twice. The staff helped us to speak to person in-charge and hopefully able to waive it off for me. Definitely worth a stay if you are visiting this city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Our stay was just overnight but it was very comfortable
5 out of 5
by joel from israel

very good

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
exelent