Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominican Republic

Right in the Center

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Perfect Location. Clean Room. Many Amenities. Staff was awesome. Prices are good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel close to city centre

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Pros: It's in a quiet corner, but pretty close by to public transport.
Cons: I think they need to change the beds, they are not very comfortable. Toiletries should be replenished daily too.
Location: This hotel is pretty close to Plaza de la Reina. There are bus stops there and the Xativa station is within walking distance.
It's a decent hotel. Our beds were not very comfortable though, they probably need to change them. They do serve breakfast but we did not avail of it as I read in the other reviews, you can get breakfast elsewhere at a cheaper price, which is true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffolk.

Central terrace with roof top views

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Enjoyed the central location. Breakfasted on fresh pastries from bakery opposite on our balcony every morning. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Darlington. UK

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Excellent staff Great location 10 mins from Xativa Metro station Very clean comfortable room A bit noisy from street at night(room 106)but you are in a city centre !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chertsey

Good central location

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Pin pad safe facilities instead of a key - was afraid I'd lose the key
Location: Central location close to bars and restaurants
Very central location for exploring the city with lots of bars and restaurants close by. Short walk to the plaza to pick up the hop on hop off bus which apart from touring the city also goes down to the port and beach area. Took a taxi to and from the airport which was 25 to 30 euros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in the centre of Valencia

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Staff friendly, room was clean. Was worth upgrading to a superior room with walk-in shower. Complimentary robes, toiletries and chocolate.
Cons: Only provided decaffeinated coffee in the room, (not a big deal I know!)
Location: Right next to the central square, Plaça de l'Ajuntament. Short walk to the old town, and to Colón metro which goes straight to the airport.
Stayed for nearly a week with our 4 year old and worked out just fine. Was given ground floor room for easy access. Not a suite but they had a pull-out bed instead. Bar opens at 8pm just to note. Didn't get breakfast in the hotel as Starbucks and nice bakeries nearby. So much to do in Valencia: City of Arts and Sciences with the largest aquarium in Europe; air-conditioned buses go down to El Saler beach about 40 mins away; lovely authentic paella at Secreto restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Location is kind of random (was booked by a travel consultant) however the hotel is near multiple metro stations to travel to the city or beach etc. The room was modern and clean however beware, if the room states it has a 'double' bed but is a standard basic room, the 'double' bed will actually be two singles pushed together.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but watch out for slippery bathroom

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good location, especially for catching train to airport. One downside: in-bathtub shower curtain leaks water that makes marble bathroom floor extremely slippery
5 out of 5
by Janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service... great location

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed the hotel, particularly the friendliness of the staff whether not charging us for a breakfast when we arrived too late to finish in a relaxed manner to the booking of tickets- bus, the Alhambra in Granada, to giving us great advice on local restaurants. . Including where not to eat.