Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Too expensive

Posted Nov 19, 2017
When I saw the reviews and score 4.5/5 I decided to stay in the hotel and pay the price average $ 250 per night. The personal and the location are good, however the room leaves much to be desired, the air conditioning was not working, the toilets and services were not adecuate and of bad quality. The mini bar has a poor selection, the restaurant was closed and the room service has no variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Great Hotel. Near to shops , bars , restaurant's.

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Loved Valencia. Mixes well with Old town and Newer City of Arts and Science. Loads Shops bars and restaurants. Great Beach and Marina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very adequate hotel abd very well situated for the

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: efficient and clean
Cons: reception is a little cramped
Location: near all major sites
Nice break in a nice city .People generally very helpful and friendly , The hotel albeit minimalistic is perfectly situated and clean . All the staff were helpful and friendly . Would use it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
The hotel was very nice. Perfect location for centre of the city. The staff were helpful. The room was nice with a comfy bed. I'd recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Nov 6, 2017
I had a good 3 night stay at the hotel, the room was clean and spacious. I paid for breakfast which was worth the 14 Euros extra.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Hotel with a great staff

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Hotel is nicely located to the city center and walking distance to the old town and all it’s fabulous street art and vegan eats. More importantly the hotel staff is very friendly, accommodating and professional They made me and my girlfriend feel comfortable, with what was our home for 5 nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Valencia vacation

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Decor, cleanliness.
Cons: A printed map to the parking.
Location: Walking distance to many central tourist spots. A bit further for local cuisine venues. Far from Science City but a nice walk to it along the river.
Good central location but farther away from where we actually wanted to visit (Science City) . Overall great experience with Valencia. Since it Central, your european driving skills will be put to the test. GPS essential to find location. Parking is across the street via small one ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great central location

Posted Oct 31, 2017
very good hotel in a prime location within east walk of central valencia sights and restaurants. very clean, comfortable bed and helpful staff. would certainly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warwick, uk

Just perfect...

Posted Oct 25, 2017
This is a great hotel. Modern, stylish, clean and friendly. In a perfect location. Go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Oct 19, 2017
This hotel is located just off the main square and is an ideal base for a visit to Valencia. The staff are friendly and helpful and our room was spacious, clean and comfortable.