Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

magnifique

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: la chambre était absolument magnifique, la vue du balcon à couper le souffle, le petit déjeuné inclus était vraiment succulent
Location: l emplacement de cette hôtel était absolument parfait, qu on veuille visité des de belles villes ou qu on veuille aller voir les vignobles c était abs
l emplacement de cette hôtel était absolument parfait, qu on veuille visité des de belles villes ou qu on veuille aller voir les vignobles c était absolument parfait... ça prend une voiture, car ça aurait été compliquer dans le cas contraire
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Bella struttura con bella vista

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: La vista sulla valle, upgrade in una junior suite, la piscina esterna
Cons: La scelta, la qualità e i prezzi dei ristoranti.
Ho passato 2 notti in questo hotel e devo ammettere che l'esperienza è stata positiva. La struttura è molto bella, anche la piscina esterna sulla terrazza panoramica. Ho appressato anche la SPA con le sue pisicne di acqua calda. Personale sempre gentile e disponibile. Unica pecca i ristoranti, con prezzi un pochino cari rispetto ai piatti e alla scelta; soprattutto il ristorante fuori in pisicna aperto a pranzo. Per un semplice lunch abbiamo speso un pò troppo. Per il resto sono rimasta soddisfatta e lo consiglierei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vue impressionnante.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Les bains thermique, spas et l'emplacement
Cons: Air climatisé un peu plus puissant, internet un peu plus rapide.
Location: Très bien situé, pour visiter les villages ex: Siene à 30 minutes, vignoble, a une heure.20 de Florence.
Très bien situé, hotel bien entretenu, propre et les employés sont très gentils.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Per una breve esperienza di relax

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Ho soggiornato una sola notte in questo hotel dalle fantastiche potenzialità. Le camere sono veramente belle, per gusto e arredo. Piscine termali esterne un po piccole ma piacevoli. Area spa interna grande e con diverse piscine calde con idrojet..manca un po di atmosfera ma nel complesso bello.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Propreté, calme.
Cons: Accès aux terrasses avec vue sur la montagne
Location: Un peu isolé.
Nous avons choisi cet Hotel pour la vue et les terrasses. Malheureusement, on n a pas accès aux terrasses ni pour l apéro, in pour le déjeuner. Décevant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax completo

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato 2 notti presso questa splendida struttura e dire che mi sono rigenerata è poco.. Nella cornice delle colline toscane farsi coccolare nella spa di questo albergo è quanto di meglio si possa chiedere per fuggire dallo stress
5 out of 5
by Maria Cristina from Perugia

olimpionico

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Posto incantevole con piscine favolose quella olimpionica con acqua sorgiva è stata una meraviglia e poi la sorpresa che ci hanno fatto in camera per il nostro anniversario con bottiglia nel secchiello e biglietto di auguri veramente chic e charmante
5 out of 5
by William from Temecula

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice resort. Great recommendations from staff for local restaurants!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping on the M25

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: move it to a 'tranquil' location & don't charge ridiculous prices at the bar.
Location: if you like looking at cranes and building works then this is the place for you.
Described as tranquil this was anything but. Apparently the hotel was fully booked and thus we were allocated the room located at the front of the hotel which was feet away from the main road. Due to arriving at 8pm after searching for alternative accommodation we realised it was too late to relocate and rather than sit in a room where we had to raise our voices so as to hear each other we went to the hotel bar. Considering the hotel was 'fully booked' there were three people in the bar, it was just before 10pm! Yes the room was decorated very nicely but this was the only nice thing about this awful stinking inconsiderate hotel. The door to the outside balcony did not lock and looking out on a main road, where they're building a new fairway/bridge is not my idea of a relaxing and tranquil stay. We left the next morning and drove up to the beach past Pisa and spent our final day of our trip relaxing on the beach. The hotel should not be allocating anyone to those rooms at the front. I would not be surprised that they do this to make more money as people leave early and thus the rooms an be re-let. The word disappointing is insufficient to describe how we felt about this 1960's motorway hotel.
4 out of 5
by Dmitry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels