Ratings based on 733 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon Coast

Wifi to die for 😏

Posted Oct 8, 2017
The hotel is right by busy streets and the highway but the rooms have good insulation so you aren't bothered. The bed is super comfy. The pillows are typical hotel pillows and uncomfy. Check in is quick, informative and pleasant. Hotel staff are very accommodating and never intrusive. Breakfast is filled with delicious variety! Everything is nearby. I never felt like oooh is this room clean...? That is very important for a good review for me, especially since we stayed here with our 3 year old. The room and linens are kept washed and super clean! Oh, one more positive is the shower! Excellent water pressure and just great! Thank you for a wonderful stay. 😁
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Sep 16, 2017
The hotel was under renovation when I was there. So, construction crews,trucks, and debris were outside. The inside was acceptable. One morning, they ran out of hot water and coffee.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise, ID

Place to sleep

Posted Sep 10, 2017
The hotel wasn't bad. It was a place to sleep and that's all we were doing, just on our way through. They are currently remodeling. We may have gotten one of the outdated rooms. The place smelled smelled of drugs walking through the halls and there was no parking. Beds, breakfast & staff were good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: I really didn't like any thing about it breakfast was late 20 mins.
Cons: parking hard to get.
From the inside of the door in the room to the hallway need major clean up inside of room a 6.5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

comfortable

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: The price was good for the area and the room was spacious, nicely decorated, had updated bath and very comfortable bed.
Cons: Breakfast area was very small for size of hotel.
Location: There is fast food nearby and I-205 access.
The exterior is under construction which made the parking challenging, but the room was very nice. Breakfast room is very small but food could be taken to rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff were nice. Wifi drops about 45 times per hour. Water running from tub faucet constantly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
had covered parking breakfast was adequate. newly painted room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Mixed Review

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Mixed review about my stay here. Pro: friendly and good service, comfortable beds, felt safe, AC worked really well, and room appeared clean. Con: everything smelled of smoke (including the room), parking is limited, the hotel is clearly dated, and mold in the bathroom. Overall, I slept well and the room was comfortable through my stay. On the downside, my allergies were really activated with the smoke and mold smells. The price was good, so it's worth a stay for that reason. Outside of that, I wouldn't be thrilled to stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels