Ratings based on 423 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2019
Greta location for my travel, and was very quiet at night. Bad season for ants, they were all over the room and bathroom, I was told they had, had someone out 3x already. People in the parking lot, uncomfortable at night, with a dark parking lot
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2019
Room had a terrible odor! Tried to change rooms but there was none available. They lost one of our reservations and we’re told sorry were full. We had an email confirmation to prove we had a reservation. We finally got our second room and it was stinky also also. Worst hotel experience ever!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Mar 27, 2019 on Hotels
Everything was good, but for a couple of ants that tried to visit :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Mar 26, 2019
This property is unlike any Comfort Inn I’ve been to. The disorganization, the staff and to hoot no communication in rooms is beyond a disappointment. Thus us 2019, no phones in room even if you gave a cell phone is Neanderthal. We would never recommend this hotel even to our enmities. Synopsis: Comfort Inn, either get it together or get out of the business. Great hotel chains have no place for a poorly run, dive property with terrible staff. This is a terrible hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family stay

Posted Mar 23, 2019 on Hotels
Room was clean, complimentary breakfast was a good range (DIY waffles, eggs, saugage, fruit, yogurt, muffins, fruit, bagels, cold cereal, coffee, juice)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Posted Mar 11, 2019
Good location but this hotel is very outdated and in need of repairs. It was also quite expensive. It's nice that they allow dogs for a reasonable fee, but I would not stay here again until the property is updated.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2019
I enjoyed the whole stay. The bath tub and sink in our room drained very slowly and the plug in on one of the bedside lamps was coming out of the casing. But the room was very clean and the beds are amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2019
Good service, friendly staff, breakfast was good. Older facility and my door had touble locking daily. First day was cleaned excellent second not very good.