Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near friends and family.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Close to my family.
Cons: Great place to stay.
Location: Lots of things for small children to do.
I really liked the room for what time (very little) I spent in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tualatin, OR

Nice family mini vacation!

Posted Dec 26, 2017
We stayed at the hotel for an overnight with the granddaughters, for Christmas. The kids had a lot of fun in the pool, and the make your own "coco bar"! Our room was comfy and clean. Will return for more great mini vacations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OR

Close to hospital... family member in ICU

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Very convenient, clean and lots of igreat features
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Thank you for a wonderful stay at a very clean and welcoming Hotel! Close to lots of shopping and quite for a restful nights sleep! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2017
The guy working the front desk wasn’t the most helpful or personable, but we opted to stay at this hotel instead of going home following our wedding. The hotel room was clean and tidy, and they allowed us to have a later check out!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to everything

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Close to mall and restaurants and Costco is around the corner. Nice hotel with swimming pool and Jacuzzi. Nice getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland or

A great rest in good location

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Was a great convenient location and beds were comfy.... was close to some big compressor so a bit noisy, but otherwise very good... real clean, safe neighborhood and so close to Clackamas Town Center, was really about a good nights sleep and a good location !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted Oct 19, 2017 on Hotels
Good location though some rooms are a bit noisy due to the freeway.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels