Ratings based on 680 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Close to the hwy.

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Helpful staff. Coffe bar and snacks available, however, there was no complementary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with amazing staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2017
I was really amazed by all the staff. The front desk Micheal was so pleasent to talk to and helpful. The cleaning staff did a great job in cleaning the room. Love the pool in the hotel. Location is very close to everything we need to get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pleasant Hill, CA

Good location near Portland

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. They offered a list of close by restaurants for meals that were primarily chain restaurants. Our room was very quiet with dark curtains to block out night lighting outside of our room. I took off a point for cleanliness, for the nitpicky glass rings on the nightstand that also needed some dusting at the base of the lighting fixture. Otherwise, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was tidy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable bed

Posted Aug 1, 2017
Cons: The hoards of noisy kids running around were annoying, but I'm pretty sure I put the fear of god into them.
We stayed here because we had an event nearby. I thought the bed was very comfortable, but my husband found it a little on the soft side. The air conditioning worked fabulously and it was east to get to and from the airport.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alaric

Great experience

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I chose Marriott from my past experience of clenliness and great service. I was surprised that to learn that we were close to restaurants and shopping also which made it convenient to shop for personal and gift items
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gino

Great Hotel in Clackamas!

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Nice hotel, excellent staff; the fitness center is too small. It is 15 minutes walking distance to shopping mall. Excellent experience. Newell constracted, tidy hotel!
3 out of 5
by Miguel

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great! But our room did not get any cleaning during our stay. I brought this up to the receptionist at the front and responded with "maybe they're overwhelmed". She did not care to appease my concern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel is nice. The pool is a bit small, but it is an indoor pool. It was crowded most of the time we were there.
5 out of 5
by George P

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
The front staff were very friendly, the room was super clean, the bed was very comfortable, they have starbucks in the loby which was nice to grab on the way out. We would definately stay there again.