Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

Posted Apr 27, 2017
everyone at the hotel was pleasant and greeted me with a hello and a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upland, CA

Practical and Comfortable Choice

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, great tv, good size rooms.
Cons: Better soundproofing for freeway noise.
Location: About one or two miles from major shopping center
I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the room and comfortable beds. The large TV had a great picture, which I really enjoyed because the weather was poor and I spent a lot of time in the room. The breakfast was hot with plenty of seating and decent quality (better than average for free hotel breakfasts). My only complaint was a lot of freeway noise in my room which looked out over the freeway. It was muted by the thick windows, but still louder than I would have liked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunate bad experience

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We had to listen to the elevator all night long, the bathroom Dan didn't work so the room was very humid from the showers and made it very uncomfortable when you took a shower. Very understaffed in the morning if you wanted something and called for service. The toilet ran all night. Miserable experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern Oregon

Good, central location.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Proximity to shopping and family.
Cons: Eggs, bacon and some of the fruit were only fair (pineapple was canned I'm pretty sure)
The hotel is updated, breakfast was available and fairly good, a decent variety. Staff were very friendly and helpful m
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel... If you really like ants

Posted Mar 7, 2017
On first sight, this hotel is cleanly, comfortable and the late night hotel staff are cordial and happy. However, if you would like to wake up to construction, ant infestation of your room (literally ants EVERYWHERE), and a front desk staff that couldn't care less, this hotel is for you. I also saw several other guests confront the staff about various problems and they were meet with the same complacency and excuses as to why their problems couldn't be fixed and any no one is getting a refund for anything no matter the size of the problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elgin, Or

Nice hotel with easy access to freeways

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We were pleased to visit at the hotel will reatives that were also in town for a memorial service for our nephew. We also enjoyed the furnished breeafast. The staff kept everyone happy and the food fresh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Its was OK. Except our fridge didn't work and spoiled all the milk we brought for the baby and we had ants in the room. The spa wasnt available which was part if the reason for picking this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Juan

The staff are great and employees!

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to rest rooms clean & good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: larger parking area.
Location: Great food nearby.
Nice hotel but there was some renovations taking place on the 4th floor. One elevator was temporarily out of service.