Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Chicago

Wonderful Surprise

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Annie was exceptional at the front desk! Kind, courteous and conversation. It was a long trip for us and she was a breath of fresh air!
4 out of 5
by CRAIG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Excellent Wi-Fi. Cost effective and comfortable.
Cons: Improvements would include attention to detail on the light and plumbing features. Minor fixes that would cost little.
I have stayed in much more costly hotels that were far less well kept. This room was clean and allowed a night without wondering what else was in the room with me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: Helpful staff. Adequate facilities.
Helpful staff. Adequate facilities. Warm rooms. Hot water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted Jan 24, 2016
The hotel staff is very nice. The room was fine - the only issue is trying to pull out on Route 51. It is a very busy road and it's hard to pull out from the hotel. The breakfast waffles were very good
5 out of 5
by Brent from St Pete

A little south of Pittsburgh

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly Staff, Very nice clean room, Reasonable price
2 out of 5
by Keith from Orlando

As expected

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
As expected for the ratings given before we stayed. 2 stars.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Chicago IL

Last minute trip

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Went to see friends last min. The hotel was clean and perfect for our 1 night stay, room was clean and had everything we needed including a mini fridge. We got a jind smoking room. Check in and check out was easy and fast. The front desk clerk was friendly.