Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BED BUGS ARE FLEAS

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I HAVE WELTS ALL OVER MY ARE AND LEG AND SO DOES MY PARTNER
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The room was fairly clean, but the reek of smoke made it almost unbearable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Valencia

Bedbugs

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was horrible I got bedbugs from room 220 all over my body , on top of dirty sheets and blanket. Bathroom door didn't lock. I went to the front desk to check out and to get cooperate number and the young man refuse to give it to me. He told me I could tell him what happen. I tell him what happen and he state instead of me giving you your money back if you can keep this between me and you I can give you a free night in another room. I looked at him like he was crazy seriously a free night is going compensate me from having bedbugs bites all over my body having me to go to the hospital not once but twice and I had to throw out my clothing and my kids clothing seriously that's how business is done. I actually like econo lodge in other states but with the way I was treated I will never recommend the one on 1301 Clariton on 51. The effect of the bites on my body are disgusting and he thinks a free night was the solution. Poor business , poor customer service and most important that associate should be firer. I'm still in this belief.
5 out of 5
by Asia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap and clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: My husband and I booked this hotel on a last minute trip to see the penguins game, about a half hour drive from downtown.
Nothing fancy but did the trick for the price. Rooms were worn but clean, hotel staff were friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nw pa

made a mistake

Posted Oct 11, 2016
reserved smoking, smell was so bad, made whole experience bad, had tried to change at last minute, was booked up. place was clean though. not a traveller but won't do that again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off the beaten path.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We were traveling on a side trip and this hotel was in a good location for that purpose. We were late getting to the room and no issues happened.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels