Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by YING from CHINA

a quiet location, and convenient room facilities.

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
spend my vacation
5 out of 5
by Paul from London

Perfect accommodation for us

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, always book it as it is clean and is a great location for our work
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a few days

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I have stayed here before, for 6 months actually a couple of years ago. It's a good place to stay no real complaints. Each room has a mini kitchen so it gives you the opportunity to cook which is good. The new T6 train line right out the front makes the hotel more accessible to Paris city centre also which is big improvement. It brings you to the station for line 13 and then you're in Paris in no time. The only thing for me is that I was suppose to have a double bed but it was 2 singles together. Didn't have great sleep this visit and that was due to the fact it wasn't a double bed. Overall the stay was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2016 by Florent, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for your comment, which we have read with great attention. We apologize for the twin beds We consider it very important to correct our mistakes to improve quality and your satisfaction, so the head of department has been informed of your comment and is doing everything possible to ensure that this does not happen again.
4 out of 5
by Peter from France

Would use again

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean and tidy hotel, with easy access to Tram, bus and train links. Convenient and inexpensive parking also available.
4 out of 5
by Rabab

Good

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel but no air conditioning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Quite far from Paris city centre

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: They should install hair driers in the bathrooms and vacuum the rooms more frequently
Location: There's nothing to do nearby
I had a good stay but the fact that they only clean the rooms once a week if you stay longer than three days is puzzling. The more money you spend the less they will service your room. At one point I had to go out and ask for toilet paper.
1 out of 5
by Dan from Birmingham

Disgrace

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: The fact I could at the end of my stay.
Cons: So much i don't have time to say.
Location: Supermarket was useful. that's about it. far from the Metro.
Hotel falling apart, staff very unhelpful. Wi-fi so slow it was painful. Do not go to this hotel! So far from pairs centre it takes over an hour to get back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not stay here again

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
Daily problems with hot water. Need to wait 20 minutes after few minutes of usage. A total bad experience in Winter. Only advantage is the availability of Kitchenette. Will recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pebbles61

Useful place to stay

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on HotelClub
We stayed for 2 nts on a Saturday & Sunday - 2 adults & 2 grow-up kids. We were disappointed that the swimming pool was closed during the weekends - I don't remember reading about this anywhere. Everything else was as expected - a little dated but clean and comfortable. Room size was good for a short stay. Bathroom a good size - free shampoo/soap & plenty of towels. The self-catering kitchenette facilities are adequate for a short stay - wash-up liquid, sponge & t-towel were provided. Phone in the room - not free outgoing calls but you can receive incoming calls directly. Plenty of supermarkets with a short driving distance. We noticed a number of "eat all you like" asian restaurants within walking distance of the hotel - all looked good & very reasonably priced, although we didn't use them this time. There are some building works going on around the hotel area but we easily parked the car outside the hotel & it was free & safe to do so. I didn't see the hotel's own car parking area which is paid for. All in all I would use again for the right price.
1 out of 5
by CS from New York

Avoid if Possible!

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels
The only word that truly describes this hotel is: inadequate. In every aspect, my expectations were not met and the information provided including photos and descriptions are deceptive. Of my planned four night stay, I spent zero nights in the actual hotel. Despite the favt that I knew I would be charged for it, I decided to find a better hotel ended up at IBIS budget, a way better value for the money.