Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Preis, Lage, Service
freundliches Personal, typ. französisches Frühstück (Baguette, Croissant, Marmelade) (für uns völlig ausreichend), sehr kleine Zimmer, renoviertes Bad, wurde jeden Tag geputzt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nathalie from AJACCIO

HEBERGEMENT CORRESPONDANT A NOTRE BESOIN. BIEN

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
VISITE EN FAMILLE DE 2 JOURS .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by FRÉDÉRIC from Clamart

A recommander !

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
nous avions réservé deux chambres pour loger les grands parents pour la profession de foi de notre fils. Ils ont été ravis de la propreté et de la qualité de la literie. Les chambres ne sont pas grandes mais il y a tout ce qu'il faut. Seule la salle de bain fait un peu plus vieillotte tout en restant très propre. On continuera de réserver dans cet hôtel pour nos fêtes de famille.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudie from LA CHAPELLE HEULIN

De passage

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé deux nuits. Emplacement intéressant pour promenades, repas et accès à Pierre de Coubertin. Bien accueillis. Chambre correcte mais la salle d'eau mériterait un rafraichissement : le rideau de baignoire n'est franchement pas net en bas juste le changer ! Sinon l'entretien est bien fait d'un jour sur l'autre. Literie bon confort. Petit déjeuner très bien. Garage payant : pratique mais difficile d'accéder aux places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

bien

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
A part qu'1 que la réservation au nom de Tual avait été soit disant annulée part vos soins, problème résolu car il y avait de la disponibilité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camrose, Alberta Canada

8 Nights in Clamart

Posted Apr 5, 2015
This was a small but pleasant hotel in the outskirts of Paris. We chose it as it was within walking distance of relatives living in Clamart. To get to central Paris, we needed to take the public transit to the Metro or walk to the next town to get to the nearest RER train station. Not a big deal as the buses run frequently, however would need to purchase tickets. Luckily our relative had picked some up for us to use initially. Our hotel room was quite cramped but served our needs as we did not spend a lot of time there other than to sleep. The twin beds were narrow but very comfortable and provided a good sleep. Bedding was clean. The bathroom had all the amenities and we had fresh towels everyday. Overall, the room was fine, though not as clean as I would have expected. There were cobwebs on the ceiling and the rug was quite dirty. The bathroom could also use a more thorough cleaning. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was available - basics like pastries, yogurt, cereal, juice, coffee etc. Could have used some fruit, though. All in all, we would likely stay in this hotel again, should the opportunity arise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Herve from Firminy

sejour 4j

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Tres bon sejour Personnel sympathique Super literie Seul point noir :le stationnement (plein centre de Clamart = impossible de se garer)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel calme

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour sympathique, hôtel calme, dans quartier calme également
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jacques from montpellier

bon hôtel , reservation du parking à faire

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
visite de 4 jours chez notre fils à Clamart, et pour notre confort une décision hôtelière