Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive in a good neighborhood

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
All the reception staff were friendly and polite both day and night shift. The room has the basics, which is all that I paid for. The local area has good cafes and shopping and a bus to the train is just outside, 40 minutes to Paris centre. All in all a very good hotel and breakfast is well worth the extra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris stay - decent 2 star

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. This hotel is a good deal of you are looking for clean, safe accommodations during your stay and do not mind longer commute into center Paris for sight seeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from preston uk

clamart

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: friendly staff
Cons: nothing much really
Location: a bus ride no 190 running frequently from metro marie d issy,swimming pool and forest and picteresque town square with nice bar close by
situated in suburb of paris,nice clean town on edge if city near forest, with hotel to match,a bus ride from metro but a regular bus service with one every 20 mins starting at 530 am and running to around midnight,plenty of supermarkets within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
I enjoy my stay and the welcoming of the staff. The room was always clean and calm. Breakfast is simple (typical french) but this was enough for me.
3 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Grimsby, U.K.

First night in France near'ish Paris

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for one night with my two children aged 3 & 9 for Paris visit. The hotel was close enough to commute but far enough to get away after a day of stomping about. The staff were brilliant with my broken French and keen to help. The room was clean and spacey. The en-suite bathroom was big enough for us all to use together first thing in the morning. Underground parking was neat & secure in a busy built up area. No tea making facilities? but I think that's a French thing? :0) An excellent stay for the money we spent! would defiantly stay here again! Thankyou!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from public transit for tourists.

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Great place to stay if you're staying in the Clamart area, otherwise it is much too far from the metro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Camrose, Alberta Canada

8 Nights in Clamart

Posted Apr 5, 2015
This was a small but pleasant hotel in the outskirts of Paris. We chose it as it was within walking distance of relatives living in Clamart. To get to central Paris, we needed to take the public transit to the Metro or walk to the next town to get to the nearest RER train station. Not a big deal as the buses run frequently, however would need to purchase tickets. Luckily our relative had picked some up for us to use initially. Our hotel room was quite cramped but served our needs as we did not spend a lot of time there other than to sleep. The twin beds were narrow but very comfortable and provided a good sleep. Bedding was clean. The bathroom had all the amenities and we had fresh towels everyday. Overall, the room was fine, though not as clean as I would have expected. There were cobwebs on the ceiling and the rug was quite dirty. The bathroom could also use a more thorough cleaning. The hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was available - basics like pastries, yogurt, cereal, juice, coffee etc. Could have used some fruit, though. All in all, we would likely stay in this hotel again, should the opportunity arise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for cheap hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Shower and toilet area not the cleanest and a little run down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Car parking limited, only suitable for small cars.