Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adrian from Chicago, US.

Great location!

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Located right in the center of this town, safe hotel, pubs/bars all around, wonderful and helpful staff, good breakfast... Very recommended!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice area, poor room

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel couldn't find our booking. We at standing at reception for atleast 15 minutes. When we finally got a room we were right at the back, the room smelt as soon as you got in. The shower hadn't been clean and the toilet was broke. We were not happy with our stay and decided to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Dublin

Fine for a night or 2

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute booking, hotel oldish but clean and located in the heart of Ennis.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan from Meath

Basic

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Basic room that is in need of updating.The neighbourhood is loud to be expected located within the town, however the windows are old and don't offer insulation from the noise. On a positive the bed was comfortable. Just bring you're ear plugs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnighter

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed overnight on 22/10/2015. Check in good. Carparking wasnt really a problem. Had requested a quiet room but was booked in to a noisy room facing traffic. It was quickly sorted out by Receptionist and we got a much quieter room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas Hilt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Friendly but need to have a guest car park

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is fine, Receptionists were very friendly. What annoyed me was the car park. Even though they have no car park of their own. the only available car park was a public car park and i could only leave it their for three hours to return. Some form of agreement is required with the council to have a hotel/car park fee and have a hotel ticked on display. You can't leave the surrounding area only having to return to your car in 3 hours or risk clamping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Really enjoyed it lovely staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Radovan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels