Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2017
We stayed Thanksgiving night. Easy to find great welcome from the staff and very accommodating room. The only reason I did four out of five on subsections was because it was currently undergoing a remodel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

It was for an overnight stay.

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We were allowed to check in early that made us very comfortable. The beds were excellent.
4 out of 5
by Barbara

One night stay

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
Check in was fast and pleasant. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was mediocre
1 out of 5
by Wendell

Traveler Beware

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Pretty rundown. Markings on the walls. One wall outlet was out from the wall bout an inch. Had coffe packets in the room but no coffee pot. The remote to tv did not work and when exchanged, the new one still did not work( could change channels but no power on/off or volume). Did not have wash clothes the first two days and inquired said to use the hand towel. The most annoying was the dogs in the room next door barking during the day and when I complained the reply was"they are quiet at night". Oh, and one last ding; I booked a King and got a two queen room. I have done stayed in other Quality Inns but never had this kind of experience. If ever I find myself in Claremore, I will never stay at the Quality Inn. The name is an oxymoron in this instance.
4 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Vernon

Great service, older facility,

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
The first room smelled so strongly of mildew we couldn't stay in the room. The desk attendant was awesome. She put us in a room on the second floor which did not smell bad. We slept poorly due to the trains which ran four times that night. The air didn't work well.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Room was falling apart

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
We were traveling and just needed a place to rest. I chose Quality Inn because of the reviews but I made a mistake. The door to the bathroom did not close unless you slammed it because it was falling apart. The towel rack by the sink was falling off the wall. There were 2 washcloths but 4 of us. After I left the lobby and walking down hall a huge roach crawled off of the pillow (that I sat down at checkin) and onto my hair and neck. I felt something and knocked it off. It was so big that my son easily saw it from several doors away. I would not stay here again. But the front desk man was very kind.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Was ok for thr price for a quick one night stay. Had hot items available for breakfast. Location was good except for Clairmore has a train that goes by the hotel area. I think most the hotels we saw were near the train though. Bathroom door and walls were a bit stained. And were greated by a rather large spider in the bathroom when we arrived.
5 out of 5
by Valerie

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful! the lady who greeted us had a smile and a positive attitude! After checking into our room we asked to be moved to a nonsmoking room and to our suprise our request was granted! I would stay again without a doubt.