Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Pet Friendly

Posted Aug 11, 2017
I stayed at this hotel on the way and back from Dayton to Albuquerque. It's a great set up for traveling with my two dogs. Very clean - the only reason I gave a 4 is because there were some bugs by the front door - but I think they crawled in under the door after room was cleaned. I will definitely stay here again when traveling through that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Everything was very clean. Staff was very nice. A/C had a very sour smell coming from it when it was set on 71 and above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice locale, clean, comfortable and great for the price! Not your run down hotel. I was pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

On the main road

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, good amenities.
Cons: An easier way to get in and out if possible.
Location: On busy main road. Most food about a mile to the right if the hotel is behind you. Will Rogers museum and J M Davis Military and Gun museum in area.
Great hotel with good amenities. Sometimes hard to get in and out of since on busy main road with no traffic light. Clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Nice place for a super 8

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room and whole hotel were very clean. Very good Super 8 Breakfast with boiled eggs and yogurt. You can hear the train in clairemore, where ever you are. Not the hotels fault. It is quit a ways from the tracks, but you will hear the train anywhere in Clairemore. Nice hotel, will likely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Thank you! I really appreciate your review, we will be happy to have you stay with us again! :)
4 out of 5
by Michael

Nice and clean.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were neat and clean. Fresh paint and up grades.Nice place to stay. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Thanks for the nice review! I'm glad we are a hotel you would come back to! :)
3 out of 5
by Tom

Very clean hotel, arrive early for primo parking.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, friendly front desk service. Parking is problematic, especially if you're a late arrival and room is on second floor (no elevator). Had to make several trips from remotely parked car to second floor room via stairs to bring all our luggage and cooler up.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017
I apologize if we didn't tell you when you checked in, but we do have an elevator. As for parking it stretches the length of the building in the front and back and we have 4 doors for easier access from any side of the parking lot that your room key lets you in. I hate that you were inconvenienced by what appears to be a lack of communication. I will forward your review to my staff so they can better direct guests to the elevator and doors on every side of the building.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2017
hank you for taking your time to leave us a star review!
5 out of 5
by maria tersa

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017
Thank you!