Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to Will Rogers Downs

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very clean and comfortable rooms. Easy access. Friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you! Hope to see you again. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, OH

Pet Friendly

Posted Aug 11, 2017
I stayed at this hotel on the way and back from Dayton to Albuquerque. It's a great set up for traveling with my two dogs. Very clean - the only reason I gave a 4 is because there were some bugs by the front door - but I think they crawled in under the door after room was cleaned. I will definitely stay here again when traveling through that area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2017 by jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you! I am glad you had a good stay with us and that you enjoyed the pet room. I appreciate that you noticed we like a clean motel and you are so very correct we would never have left a bug in the door. I have asked pest control to spray a little heavier around the in/out doors now. :) hopefully that will fix it!
5 out of 5
by Brandon

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2017
Thank you :)
5 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danny

Graduation stay

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice room. The staff was very friendly. The maid service was great. Those ladies were so kind. Very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
Everything was very clean. Staff was very nice. A/C had a very sour smell coming from it when it was set on 71 and above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted May 15, 2017
Nice locale, clean, comfortable and great for the price! Not your run down hotel. I was pleasantly surprised.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

On the main road

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet, good amenities.
Cons: An easier way to get in and out if possible.
Location: On busy main road. Most food about a mile to the right if the hotel is behind you. Will Rogers museum and J M Davis Military and Gun museum in area.
Great hotel with good amenities. Sometimes hard to get in and out of since on busy main road with no traffic light. Clean and quiet.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Nice place for a super 8

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room and whole hotel were very clean. Very good Super 8 Breakfast with boiled eggs and yogurt. You can hear the train in clairemore, where ever you are. Not the hotels fault. It is quit a ways from the tracks, but you will hear the train anywhere in Clairemore. Nice hotel, will likely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017
Thank you! I really appreciate your review, we will be happy to have you stay with us again! :)