Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto ca

Nice hotel close to my area of concern.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Don't push your luck. Now you are pushing your luck. I do not have anything else to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This was a great stay, really enjoyed this one. Rooms were fantastic, always clean, staff were so friendly and helpful. The breakfast each morning was so nice. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for completing a review following your recent stay at the McWilliam Park, we really appreciate your kind comments. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit and had a relaxing time. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Mayo. Kindest Regards Gemma Jordan General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I booked a overnight stay and paid for it but you did not book it for me when I checked with the Hotel no booking was made in my name very disappointed
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great food and great staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lorraine Thank you for completing a review following your recent stay at the Mc William Park, we really appreciate your kind comments. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your visit and had a relaxing time. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip to Mayo. Kindest Regards Gemma Jordan General Manager
3 out of 5
by alan

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in this hotel Twice on the same night one year apart 2015 / 2016 . I was kept awake by people returning to their rooms in the Early hours after been out for the night . I was staying to compete in a sporting event the next morning . I did request a room in a quiet part off the hotel but this did not happen . I would have stayed for two nights but left the next morning . I also fell in the hotel toilet area on the very wet floor in the mens Restroom the morning after I stayed in the Hotel .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and friendly

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice welcome and departure experience. Both girls very friendly and helpful. Didn't experience much else at the hotel as there was an event on in the bar which took over both lounges. Went into the town and found a great pub called Wardes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Really good very happy staff excellent food excellent hotel lovely and warm comfortable, will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spot on

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
Just right for a business traveller. Ample parking and good food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Brilliant..will definitely be visiting again soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels