Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great place to stay...

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Location and Staff
Cons: Room furniture
Location: Lots of restaurant and malls.
Loved this hotel. Was close to all shopping and restaurant areas. Room and staff were wonderful. We will go again next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Room was not clean.Poor Service. Not even good towels in bathrooms. Free breakfast is terrible.Wouldnt recommend ever
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
It was locked and closed wheb we came to check in. Al lights were turned off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms are outdated!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
1/2 the electrical outlets did not work, the tv didn't work. The rooms smelled musty. The only good thing was the shower water pressure was awesome. The pool was good so that saved our trip
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, NY

dirty hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The location was convenient for the purpose of our visit.
Cons: Cleanliness, the staff attitude. The hotel is old and it shows. Get new mattresses and new towels and sheets.
Location: We were visiting friends so location was ok.
The staff was rude. The front desk clerk didn't once smile and didn't greet me instead answered me by saying "YES". The bathroom was disgusting. There was a "white" towel was that was more yellow than white with some mysterious brown stains on it. We also found several bugs in the room. The mattresses were very old and the sheets just didn't smell clean. I had asked for roll-away bed (the clerk wouldn't accept payment for by credit card and only wanted cash) that was old and smelly and you could feel the springs all over your back that we ended up now even using. The bathroom ceiling was peeling and the doors had layers of grime like someone had never cleaned them. The tile had mildew and mold.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: easy acces
Cons: reconstruction needed
Location: far away from everywhere
Very tight budget. More maintenance needed. To be more precise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

A Dive

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet area
Cons: The entire facility needs to be upgraded and renovated
Location: Great Grocery Store, Mall and restaurants
Clarence, NY: July 28, 2016- August 2, 2016 We Arrived at the Hotel about 6:30 pm. The entry area was very small and vey hot. We got into our room and it smelled of cigarettes and mildew. The room was stifling. We turned on the air-conditioning wall unit, which worked but was quite loud. Upon entering the bathroom, the tiles, ceiling and shower curtain had large amounts of black mold on them. Since we had paid through Expedia, we had to stay. We sprayed the bathroom tiles, shower curtain ceiling and floor with chlorox clean-up. There were cigarette burn holes in the bedspreads and sheets and the towels had stains. There were no outlets in the bathroom and the wall outlets were so “loose” that most plugs needed to be re-inserted often. Over the course of our stay, I killed 3 cockroaches 2 in the bathroom and one in the bed area. We purchased “free breakfast” with our booking, there was 2 mini bagels and a few slices of white bread. There was waffle mix batter. There was a thermos (presumably) with coffee and a juice machine. No cereal, fruit, yogurt, milk or condiments that I could see. It opened at 7 am. There was no place to sit. Our room had beds made each day but the sheets were never changed and we were there for 5 nights. We know this since the burn marks in the sheets never changed position. The sink was left dirty and the air was turned off each day and we came back to a mildewy, hot room each evening in which we needed to disinfect the bathroom each night. The d
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: services
Location: .
my experience was bad , I have called some days back to Hotel that I will be coming early morning and will do check in early but despite that Hotel office was locked, I tried to call reception number and also tried door bell but no one came for 1 hour, I have to stand with my parents and 3 yr kids for 1 hours in front of Hotel. when Hotel staff came he told he has not listen any phone ring or door bell. Expedia customer care people also tried to reach them by phone but no one was picking phone at hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is a dive.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hire friendlier staff
Not very friendly, staff chk me in sent me to a room that was still not cleaned, beds not made,trash in garbage etc. they did send me to the "Honeymoon" sweet with a heartshaped jacuzzi.(lol). Not enough power outlets and the outlets were 2 prongs. Bathroom was small, kinda dirty and water dripped from faucet.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was not good, totally waste of money to stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not good and its not clean environment. Rooms are not clean and not well maintained, no good air-condition, restrooms are not clean and not properly maintained with good towels. Breakfast was not good, I have been informed breakfast will provided from 7AM to 8 AM, when I went at 7:30 AM I have seen very few bagels and very few breads, I have asked someone from hotels to re-fill the breads and they just re-filled with only 5 pieces of breads. There were no fruits at breakfast. I wont recommend this hotel to anyone.