Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, Ohio

Not a good value

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Not a good value. Outdatef a bit. Bathroom needs modernizing. Larger screen TV would be nice .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Friendly staff. Central location. Bed was clean but a towel had spots. Have hot tea and coffee 24/7.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great but we need a refrigerator

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
A refrigerator is needed in the room no place to save ur leftovers
5 out of 5
by alexander from Columbus

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was excellent, very comfortable for my wife and I and our three small children. A great place to stop on our way from New York to Ohio. We had a technical problem with the reservation (hotels.com did not reserve it for the correct date), and the lady at the front desk was very helpful in resolving it.
4 out of 5
by Prabhat from Edison,NJ

Nice hotel at just above acceptable price

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
It was a overnight stay with the family and it was very relaxing to to get this hotel. It truly lives up to Hilton tradition
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnite Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015
The stay was excellent as always. Very pleased with staffing, location and room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Norriton, PA

Comfortable

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: I felt safe.
Cons: The hotel side door didn't lock. A real issue when traveling. I want to feel safe. This is a first and I wasn't too bothered by it.
Location: The hotel is in a area where you can walk to eat and shop, near the hospital, gas stations and auto repair shops. Clarion University is near.
As always, easy check-in, great free hot and cold breakfast. My room appeared clean, but found long blonde hair on both queen beds. That made me wonder if the covers were changed. Also the side door lock from the parking lot didn't lock.
4 out of 5
by CarlaAnn from Philadelphia

Great stay at the Clarion Hampton Inn!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 night stay. Staff was great! Repeated difficulty connecting to wifi
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Just passing through but it was a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Chicago

Clarion Hampton Inn was GREAT!!!

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed two nights and the people were friendly, the rooms were clean, and our stay couldn't have been better!