Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Cozy but reminds me of a dormitory.

Posted Dec 6, 2016
For an overnight stay, this is not a bad place to stay and reasonably priced. Room is small but cozy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel on a budget

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ideal for my purposes and the price was lowest in the area. The room was clean, staff were friendly and helpful, and the location was ideal. Dining is within walking distance. I have no complaints at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Spare but clean. Functional but no extras.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. There was an area for breakfast in the morning.
Cons: Back door not locked. TV was old and out of focus. Staff uninterested in service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice motel, staff very nice,

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: close to interstate, very clean.
Cons: nothing
Location: plenty of places to eat and gas up
You can be sure I will stay here again next time in area, price very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NC

Clean basic hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
A good hotel for anyone looking for a clean comfortable room at a very affordable price. Rooms are very small, more than one person is a tight fit. Minimal amenities. I visited familyL and spent little time at the hotel anyway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
hotel staff was great, very friendly. Since I had requested a room that had no pets in it as I am allergic to animals this has been a problem before, so she let me go check the room first as she no pets had been in a couple rooms for a couple years. No coffee pot in room so receptionist gave me one with a bag of coffee, I am a person that wants my coffee when I wake up not have to get shower and dressed first to go to lobby for coffee. Breakfast needs to be better. The sheets were clean but stained, could use some better vacuuming especially along the walls and wash floor along walls and tub. No dust on anything and bathroom was clean, it was not horrible as I did stay the night it just could have been better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Ugh!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Never stay here! Mold on ceilings in the lobby hall. Elevator was malfunctioning. Mattress and pillows need replacing. The TV was an old 19" (no flat screen!). The breakfast was minimal. The only plus was convenience to tollway and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Godfrey , Il

Check the beds!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good except my wife complained about the cleanest of the bed. It was stained and had hair on the covers. We did not use the cover only sheets. Probably will not use Motel again.