Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Benicia, CA

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Customer service is terrible! They don’t seem to connect to their customers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philippines

Food at hotel lounge was very disappointing

Posted Dec 14, 2017
We ordered a caesar salad and gave us a salad that was unfresh and the lettuce was almost near to expiry. And they replaced it with what we thought was a brand new "fresh batch", but after we have consumed almost half of it, we saw that some of the "unfresh batch" were still present at the bottom of the bowl.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced for that area - very run-down...

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very run-down, very low level of service. While not expensive, still over-priced compared to other similar properties in that area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Piñas City. M. Manila

The place is near to restaurants and parade ground

Posted Oct 17, 2017
No available staff to guide us to our room. The room smells musty upon entering, it takes time before the old smell vanished.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Batangas

Average hotel near Clark Int'l Speedway

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Hotel location is good as it is very near Clark International Speedway, where our car race was held. Parking space is wide and safe. However, hotel itself is old and outdated that my friends and I started scaring ourselves as if zombies will come out from the corridors. Also, there are just very limited food choices for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Makati City, Philippines

Not as nice

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Buffet breakfast was limited to hotdogs and corned beef. There was a live cockroach crawling on top of the hotdogs. The waiter just brought back the hotdog platter in the kitchen and it was never replaced. The waitet was not even apologetic. It seems to be a usual situation to them. I'll never come back to this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phils

Pool

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Kids enjoyed the pool. Near Clark speedway. Hotel is quite old and needs refurbishment. We didn't get the chance to enjoy buffet breakfast because of low occupancy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Howard

Paid for upgrade , then checked out

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
The bedroom was old with musky smell , tiny TV , hardly any furniture as the wardrobe was just a bar across a small wall recess without coat hangers , no safety deposit box , creaky bed and the bathroom probably had not been renovated for decades as the floor and wall tiles were cracked . I ask to change rooms and had to pay PHP 2000+ a night. The new bedroom was large , still old but had wardrobe space . I had to ask for replacement kettle as current one broken. The shower had broken piece at the tap end squirting water in all directions, manager offered to fix but by then I decided to check out the next morning to find another hotel . Not only the room was poor , NO CASINO , I asked where the bar was on arrival , I followed instructions but it was closed. After drink and lunch elsewhere I returned to relax by pool and get a beer , no pool staff for towel as mentioned by reception. Just as I was about to leave pool I found staff and requested a beer , unfortunately they get it from sports bar but it's closed until 6.00 In the evening about 10.15 I decided to go to the sports bar and have a beer and do some iPad work , informed the bar closed at 10.00. Never saw another customer in my time there , in the morning I bought a coffee whilst waiting to check out - bitter taste , a bit like my experience at the hotel and similar I did not finish it . One positive, the staff were friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels