Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This was our first stay at Glen-Ella Springs and it was beyond our expectations!! This will be our new getaway destination!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite and quaint!

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and relaxing...will definitely return
5 out of 5
by John from atlanta, ga

Great place to relax!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great romantic getaway. Quiet and very nice old building. No tv in room so be aware of this.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
We have spent Thanksgiving at Glen-Ella for twenty years. They have a wonderful gourmet Thanksgiving Buffet - the rooms are wonderful. We hike on a great trail within 4 miles of the Inn called Panther Creek Trail - has a beautiful waterfall at the end of the 3-1/2 mile hike. In the meadow behind the Inn is a beautiful little creek - we always take a walk to the creek after Thanksgiving dinner. The innkeepers, Luci and Ed Kivett, and the entire staff are the best! We always have dinner in the restaurant - the food is wonderful.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Alpharetta

Great Find

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great weekend at this B&B. They do so many things right. The owners were super the staff attentive and the food was terrific. would certainly book this property again.
5 out of 5
by Charles S from Dublin, GA

Great facility in a beautiful setting

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are a bit on the small side, but the facility as a whole was outstanding. The setting is beautiful and the hotel itself is a slice of history. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is a lot to see and do that we were unable to get to and we are already planning a return trip to the area and will definitely stay at the Glenn-Ella Springs Inn again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Margate, Florida

Simply wonderful! Tranquil...beautiful!

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Perfect fall get a way! Enchanting place. Food was amazing...staff very accommodating. Would definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lou Johnson from Albany, GA


Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Love staying at Glen Ella, So Beautiful and everyone is Wonderful!! Please change my name to Mary L. Lee
5 out of 5
by Edward B. from Birmingham Alabama

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stop off for one night on the way home from North Carolina.Everything was wonderful.Still had a cool breeze when we had our morning coffee in the rockers right out our door.In Alabama it was about 100.The restaurant was closed on Mondays but their suggestion ,The Attic in Clarksville was great.The complimentary breakfast came with eggs and waffles,delicious.Beautiful field out back.I saw 2 deer early in the morning.I give them 5 stars.