Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new london ct

Storm Riley

Posted Mar 3, 2018
Out dated and old needs updating only 1 cup of coffee per room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans


Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing
Cons: I don't think so
Location: Clark summit P.A on RT 6
The hotel was dirty the room was filthy. I would never stay there again I would never recommend this place. The company I work for it's about a quarter-mile away quite a few of my co-workers stay there before coming out of town I will pass down this information do not stay there anymore I felt very uncomfortable so filthy. That hotel should be shut down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
The room promised microwave. But, we had to request it. It was a smoking room. We couldn't smoke as there were no patios nor were the windows openable. There was no WiFi even though password was given. Also, we stayed for 2 days and the room was never cleaned during our visit.
4 out of 5
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for the Price

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It had all the necessities but is an old motel. The staff was great. There is an excellent restaurant one can walk to where anything we have ordered has been tasty. It is right off the freeway and it is easy to get back on the next day.
3 out of 5
by michael

Internet was an issue

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Internet was an issue. Barely worked at all each day I was there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Smells like cats

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: AC worked shower was clean.
Cons: New carpets for cat smell
Location: it is close to Montage mountain, about 20 mins out if you want to stay near there for super cheap.
Building is old and smells like cat spray in our room. Alright for a crashpad after a night of partying but for anything else dont stay here unless you are strapped for cash.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017 by Sunny mehta , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for your input , we apologize for inconvenience during your last visit We as a pet friendly hotel sometimes get this surprises and really sorry We look forward to serving you again, Thanks Sunny Mehta G.M.
4 out of 5
by caesar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daria

Econolodge northern Blvd Clark summit pa

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
The manager & staff were extremely helpful. However, the king size bed had a sunken hole in the center & the grill on the front of the a.c. was dirty & broken. Other than that, it was quiet and no one bothered us. Will go agsin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Aslam


Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very poor